Maybe this time

in #messageonhive4 years ago

Hi it's my fourth entry.I planned that each day I will post for my blog but something just happened my phone and internet didn't work. So I tried today MAYBE THIS TIME it will work.Im kind of disappointed of what happened because I'm ready for my entry. BUT I never stop trying again and again .In our lives there are problems that we may encounter and those things can make us stop but if you believe in your self you believe in your passion nothing can make you stop. You can slow down you can take a rest but don't stop.You can make it I believe in you and you have to believe in yourself too. I'm spreading positivy and maybe with this simple message can help you.Good luck to our journey.May our God bless us all.

                               -Rara
Sort:  

Congratulations @werty23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup
Project Activity Update