Follow Me to A Mexican Restaurant in Germany - Mexikanisch essen!

in #mexico6 years ago (edited)

245106975_1049216122344722220.jpg

Hey guys! In Germany you can enjoy food from all over the world. I do not know about the original taste, does it taste like the original food in Germany, too? It is questionable... the best way to answer this question is to travel and visiting the countries to get a an own opinion about the taste of the culinary delights. Unfortunately, this will not always be possible for a variety of reasons. What to do? Cooking with Mexicans would be a possibility to get to know their culture and its taste. If this is not possible, then the next solution would be to visit a restaurant that promises to bring Mexican ambiance to your country. Lets go!

235137861_6707445426005490060.jpg
The first impression in the restaurant flooded my senses

A bridge invited its guests to cross it to reach the seats in the restaurant. Although the room was dark, but the candelabra and many other small lights lit up the restaurant. The decoration on the wall included Mexican hats and guitars and gave the the whole room a Latin American coziness. I could really feel the heat : P In my defense, I was wearing a very warm jacket, that could be the reason :P :P

238222118_7924475586008678103.jpg
While crossing the bridge, I was able to observe some fish

245014946_16512370102641710191.jpg
Which food should I take?

245107315_6638862831093802909.jpg
While waiting for my order, I noticed unfamiliar decorated walls in front of me. Colorful windows were rebuilt and the feeling of being in the southern part of the earth was almost real

245110890_658695918696911167.jpg
Of course, Mexican hats should not be missing, which were available in abundance. My plan was it to put one of it on my head, but I am sure I would just annoy the waiters: P

238228837_13450148021846380469.jpg
Well, the food is on the table: My vegetarian plate was called "Chiles Rellenos" and included baked beans, fiery Mexican vegetables, Mexican rice, a baked potato with sour cream and garlic sauce :)

It was a cozy and successful evening with good friend!

Wish you all a nice Tuesday evening! See You Soon - Big Hug Lena <3 <3

deutsch / same post in German

245106975_1049216122344722220.jpg

Hallo! In Deutschland kann man Genüsse aus aller Welt probieren, wie originalgetreu das ganze dann bei uns serviert wird ist fraglich, am besten ist es natürlich in die entsprechenden Länder zu reisen, um selber ein Bild vor Ort zu bekommen und die kulinarischen Köstlichkeiten mal zu probieren. Leider wird dies aus unterschiedlichen Gründen nicht immer möglich sein. Was tun? Sich unter Mexikanern mischen wäre ein Beispiel und mal gemeinsam kochen, um dabei die Kultur näher kennenzulernen. Sollte dies auch nicht möglich sein, dann wäre die nächste Lösung ein Restaurant, dass verspricht Mexikanisches Ambiente nach Deutschland zu bringen zu besuchen. Na gut, dann mal los!

235137861_6707445426005490060.jpg
Der erste Eindruck im Restaurant überflutete meine Sinneseindrücke

Eine Brücke lud seine Gäste zum Überqueren ein, um die Sitzplätze im Restaurant zu erreichen. Obwohl der Raum eher dunkel gehalten wurde erhellte der Leuchter und ganz viele andere kleine Lichter das Restaurant. Dekorationen an Wänden wie mexikanische Hütte und Gitarren verliehen dem Ambiente Lateinamerikanische Gemütlichkeit. Ich konnte die südliche wärme förmlich spüren :P Zu meiner Verteidigung hatte ich noch meine Daunenjacke an, daran lags wohl…

238222118_7924475586008678103.jpg
Beim Überqueren der Brücke konnte ich einige Fische beobachten

245014946_16512370102641710191.jpg
Gespannt studierte ich meine Speisekarte durch

245107315_6638862831093802909.jpg
Während ich auf meine Bestellung wartete bemerkte ich ungewohnt dekorierte Wände vor mir. Bunte Fenster wurden nachgestellt und das Gefühl im südlichen Teil der Erde zu sein verstärkte sich ein wenig dadurch

245110890_658695918696911167.jpg
Natürlich dürfen Mexikanische Hütte nicht fehlen, diese waren im Überfluss vorhanden. Ich hätte mir eins auf meinen Kopf aufsetzen müssen, hätte jedoch damit die Kellner höchstwahrscheinlich verärgert :P

238228837_13450148021846380469.jpg
So das Essen ist da: Mein Vegetarischer Teller wurde als „Chiles Rellenos“ bezeichnet und beinhaltete gebackene Bohnen, feuriges mexikanisches Gemüse, mexikanischen Reis, eine Ofenkartoffel mit Sour Cream und Knoblauchsosse :)

Im grossen und ganzen ein gemütlicher und gelungener Abend mit guten Freunden!

Wünsche euch allen einen schönen Dienstag! Bis bald und nen fetten Drücker - LG Lena <3 <3

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Good place .. give me some Mexicano food :p

Sieht gut aus!

I've watched some of your videos on your YouTube channel ,
I noticed that you have not posted the videos for more than 5 months .

a very pleasant trip fella, you really enjoy the food @lenatramper

Very nice trip my friend, uou really enjoy it @lenatramper

You gave us a complete idea about the food maxicaine dear friend. Personally I never savor it I just found out thanks to your visit to this restaurant. As you said it is better to savor the foods in their country of origin. Spend a great Tuesday Dear @lenatramper

I read about your post, feeling I have to follow @lenatramper, as already know cuisine in Mexico, if there is time to come to Indonesia Yes.

I am starving...😀😀
now I am jealous you..😀😀😀

I like your post
and please help upvote back in my blog
@leozulkifli

Why is his face like that?

To hide their identity, I guess.

germany resturant to see very nice.this place very wonderfull to eat for food.its different culture of food.i hope its very tasty and healthy.i like ur food of germany.thanks to u sharing for ur good post..dear @lenatramper

Hello My Dear Friend @lenatramper Thank you so much for sharing another Nice" traveling story .

Ich mag mexikanische Küche. Wenn fu mal im Saarland bist, musst du ins El Sombrero in Saarbrücken gehen 😋

Wow ... So delicious is this german food, want to feel like a vacation and enjoy your favorite german food.

Traveling a fun friend, the food looks delicious, thanks for sharing

Traveling a fun friend, thanks for sharing

I live in Mexico and I have never seen this food here :D But I like style of restaurant - sombrero everywhere :)
Enjoy your meal and have a great time with your friends :)

So delicious ! nächstes Mal müssen Sie Marokkanische Essen probieren <3

Ammazing miss.
I like you and
I'm glad to meet you.
Thanks

The food looks yummy! Am salivating already, indeed Germany needs to be added to travel list. Who are the masked guys?

Nice!! I fell in love with the spiciness of the Mexican cuisine when living here in Mexico :) Now I put jalapenos into literally everything :D Was your dish hot too? :)

Woo .. Exceptional restaurant my friend must be very fun to taste the typical food all over the world, thank you for sharing my friends ..

delicious .. when to Indonesia @lenatramper

To answer that question is easy but when visiting a restaurant to Germany that is very bad

😋😋👍👍👌

Warum sollte das Gesicht seiner Freunde, einzigartige mexikanische Restaurant gekreuzt werden und hat eine eigene Charakteristik Ala Latin American ...

I love the food. Its yummy. I like going to Mexico one day. Thanks for sharing

You like to taste the dishes of different cultures @lenatramper. Which culture belong to does your favorite food ? You are very experienced in this matter. You're like gourmet... :)

It does look small and cozy and the fish - where are the fish? :) Nice touch of Mexican decorations. Now, where are the Mexicans? :D

Hi @lenatramper..
Enjoy Mexican food while stylish like a cowboy, fantastic ..!

Good post..

I really like your friends post..👌👌

you should be an Germany known artist. sorry for guess. @lenatramper

viva la Mexico


A great place to thank for sharing these wonderful moments with me

Gute Appetit!

It does look like a nice plate you have there. Here in California there are a lot of Mexican food places. A friend of mine that is Mexican brought me to what he called, an authentic Mexican restaurant. Yes, I could tell the difference. They are hard to find, but I was fortunate to be taken there or else I wouldn't know.

very nice post, i love mexican coulture and cooking :) im hungry :)

Yum! I love mexican food, that enchilada could have used a bit more cheese for my liking though haha ;-)

wow a very beautiful trip ...
I really want to feel the food in the restaurant ...
can @lenatramper help me to come to the restaurant ...

Good restaurant, I like to follow your activities. I waiting for the next destination @lenatramper

I like your post ...
in the restaurant it must have good food ...

very indulgent tongue of course.

I tried Mexican food-it's very tasty!!! If I'm not mistaken, chili concarne is just a mexican dish! I really liked the decor inside the restaurant and a mexican mini-hats)))

@lenatramper why with their faces? pity once their faces are censored :-)

good post

good post

Thanks @lenatramper who has published one of the foods in mexico through your post, I really like the food

hi my best friend @lenatramper what are you good hope you always, long time i have not visited you. You look very excited..being
a nice and luxurious restaurant looks like a lot of delicious food to enjoy

There are 2 pages
Pages