A small sweet love story. Why I miss her?

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello, steemit family.
I know you understand what type of blog it is. In this blog, I am asking about someone special. At present, she is not my Girlfriend but she is mine more than friends. I really love to talk to her and I know everything about her. She is a little bit chubby and she is so cute. In this blog, I don't have authority from her to disclose her picture but believe me, guys. She is so cute and I really like her and I know she also likes. You know our story starts with her problems and I really loved to solve her problem. She is my junior. You know at the time of the university.
10th-anniversary-1410025.jpg
We can't talk with each other as much. But destiny wants we met with each other. After a full a one year we start talking on Instagram. After some time we share our numbers and start talking on a call. All you know I am from Jammu and she is also from Jammu. But her dreams can't allow her to live in Jammu. She wants to create her own individuality. That's Why I love her a lot. Her dream was different from other girls. You know at present she is going to Chandigarh for some walk-in-interviews and she lived with her relatives. And the worst part was I can't talk to her. Really I miss her. You know regular at that time we talk to each other. But last 2 days we can't talk to each other. I know she misses me a lot. I know you are excited to know her name. Her name was Annie.......
I hope you like this story. If you have some beautiful story then share with us in the comment box.
This is signing of by Arjun Gupta

Sort:  

To have girlfriend is ...something @banjo

I don't think it matters for that.

@arjung216 That's a good post I can see your love for her in your words which shows everything. But for now it will be better to focus on your future..And I don't have any stories till now I am on the way of creating it😜 I will surely share it with you soon..Best of luck for your future dear.

okay and thanks

Very sweet article brother
I love it........very nice

thanks bro

Great post @arjung216

thanks

Ham Juda Hue The Phir Milane Ke Liye,
Zindagi Ki Raahon Mein Sang Chalane Ke Liye,
Tere Pyaar Ki Kashish Dil Mein Basi Hai Kuch Is Qadar,
Dua Hai Tera Sath Mile Zara Sambhalane Ke Liye.

thanku

I can understand how you feel @arjung216. I have completed my graduation from NIT Raipur and there was a close friend of mine who was in the same situation as yours. He also loved one of our juniors, but the destiny didn't allow them to stay together. Currently he is in New Zealand for his higher studies and she's in India.
Sometimes it's so hard for lovers, but if a couple goes past this phase, you know for sure that they truly love each other.
So best of luck buddy for the future 😀

thanks bro

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

what

This post has received a 5.7 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 4.54% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @arjung216!

This post has received a 0.54 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @arjung216.

You got a 4.48% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @arjung216! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

You received a 29.28% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @arjung216!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 46000SP and recommend. send the 0.5 to 2 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

sweet article.i follwed u bcz i want some more

thanks dear

Nice love story man.

@arjung216 what's your instagram account name?

arjung216

Nice love story my friend.keep support me.

thanks and okay

Good if you both have feelings and feel lucky that both have a hope that after sometime you can talk with eachother otherwise there is a person who love eachother but can't talk even there is no hope for future and this is only because they love eatchother more. I know this seem so confusing but this is realty . I know a person parsonally who love eachother from last 13 years without meetings . I don't know what I should say about them sad love story or true love story.

without meeting.... hwz it possible

i dont believe in love

okay

a whole movie love story.
What I admire most about you is that you love their freedom and respect

yes dear

Congratulations @arjung216! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

bhai humne india ke logo ke liny ek group bnaya. jinke sabhi ke pas 500 steem power h. wo sabhi log aapas me upvote exchange karte h agar aap join karna chahte toh toh write "500" and send massage me on telegram https://t.me/Jagsarathore

okay

its real True Story Article, It was a very sweet love story touching the heart.

thanku

nice

Congratulations @arjung216! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

upvoted mgsc . please upvote me sir

okay

Congratulations @arjung216! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

i love it