Friends with benifits?????????????

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello Steemit Family.
I am back again with the new interesting topic.
I hope you like this topic.
be-with-me-3-1309366.jpg
I am explaining this term in simple words. I know everyone gets curious to know about this thing. This is a modern time friendship. It means you have no liability for any commitments. In this, you have total freedom to live with anyone. In this, you and your partner live together but you both not in any commitment.
You enjoy your life in your way no one can (partner) interfere in your personal life. I know in India this type of relationship is very rare but foreign it is very common and it is not a bad thing. If you say you are modern then you adopt this thing. Every people have own thinking. We can't say your thinking is wrong. In India, if you live in a loving relationship. You want my crime partner becomes my life partner. If you are Indian and your thinking was that it was commendable.
Most important this type of relationship is also special. I request you everyone doesn't judge people. This is her/ his life, not yours. This relation is so special.
young-couple-kissing-in-the-gras-1-1310763.jpg
If you want my personal thinking about this. My answer was I am very comfortable with this but I want my crime partner becomes my life partner.
I hope all you understand what is the meaning of friends with benefits.
In this blog, I can't say anyone to wrong. This is totally my point of view.
If you say anything then comment on it.
This is signing off by Arjun Gupta.

Sort:  

Its totally fine and its slowly slowly is getting accepted in india also... :)
Follow @sumeetsingh

yupz

there are lot of things in India that should be updated now.. India will also be adopt such necessary things. There should be lot of changes that we are waiting for :)

Posted using Partiko Android

true man.....and all we try to adopt every thing but it take some time

you have mentioned very deep fact.. excellent post dude :)

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks

Congratulations @arjung216! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I'm not sapported this type relationships. This seems good but actually because of this culture we lost joint faimly and their values. Here is lots of divorce cases. Now days we thought only for ourself. I sapport that in a relation both have same riots and should be freedom for both but also a safe future . I never sapport that relation which don't have any future . Diciplain and commitment make a relation strong.

I think future security, not in any relation.
In love marriage, lots of divorces also in arrange marriage lots of divorces.
I think we enjoy a present, not a future.
This is my point of view

Very catchy topic 😄

thanks

You're welcome

Its great info. I rarely gets upvotes. I hope this is going to work. And I have upvoted and resteemed this post.
I hope I get return in my this posts: https://steemit.com/ico/@huan00087/review-ico-or-vn-electrominer-or-solar-powered-blockchain-mining-ecosystem

thanks

agree with you as a srilankan.not only india, srilanka has so many cultural barries.people should think beyond the tradition and must do correct thing always

50 years more dear everything is on track.
our initiatives helps new generation

In this type of relationship, the best thing is communication and to make clear to the couple the true purpose of our meetings

you are right.

wow .. it is a great article

thanks

@arjung216 amazing one.. friends are very much important in our life.

yupz

Nice blog

This is kinda what I was referring to in your most recent post...

This is kinda what
I was referring to in
Your most recent post...

                 - trigabytesteemit


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Damn!, you're good. I didn't even form it in prose. How can I live in a world full of robots that so easily detect my most subtle nuances? I guess that means I'm destined to love a robot. No humans could recognize what I posted that fast. Very very interesting....