What is a meaning of perfect day?

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello Steemit Family.
I am back again with the interesting topic.
I hope you like this topic.
the-perfect-family-1407389.jpg
According to me, My perfect day starts with my mom's voice. Seriously, I am telling I am very lazy. I hate to wake early in the morning. Every morning my mom come to my room and they sweetly ask Arjun wake up its 7 o clock and I ask my mom give me 5 minutes I wake up after 5 minute my come again to my room and can't ask Arjun wake up. She picks a glass of water and through on my face and I totally shocked.
After that, I am going running and Gymming. I really love to do this.
Then, I am going to university for my bank preparation and I came from the university in the evening. And then I go to my Buddies meeting place. All we friend meet together at 7 pm. That was the best moment.
At the time of 10 pm, we go to our home. After dinner, I talk to the Annie. After a talk with Annie, I release my all stress.
I hope you like my perfect day. If you have some perfect day the write on the comment box and upvote my post.
This is signing off by Arjun Gupta.

Sort:  

I have been following your blog and writing very well. I hope we can be friends! OK? I also hope that you can pay attention to me and cast a valuable vote for me! thanks again! @zero12345

yaa sure

So good. Feel fresh . Good afforts to make this article .

thanku

Hope my day goes same as you. But my job does not allow me. I have to wake up early at 5 till 6pm continously for 14 days.

The fun part is after 14 days I come home and spend all the 14 days like you.

hahaha nice

That's funny bro, my mom usually wakes me up at 7am but I always stay on my bed till 8am. LOL

goood man

with me happen because I wake up 6 'o clock and my mom tell me sleep down again , Haha

hahaah

haha dear friend you have entertained me a lot with the happiness between your mother and you every morning.
Give a big hello from the Steemit family

thanks dear

Very well written and informative article. Increased my knowledge. You are very well versed in writing. Keep up the good work. Thanku

thanku

Congratulations @arjung216! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

So good. Feel fresh . Good afforts to make this article .