What you do. If someone special ignored you.

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello Steemit Family.
I am back again with the interesting topic.
I hope you like the topic.
What we do. I think this is the worst situation we face ever had. I know most of us you face this problem at least once in your life.
what-do-you-think-1231032.jpg
You this feeling can't be express. Sometimes you angry at her/him. Sometimes you feel lonely. Sometimes you concerned about her/him. Sometimes you give her/him some abusive words in your mind. You understand what type of feeling is it.
The worst part was if they can't pick your call. Your tension level was increased. You are totally stuck. Your mind thinks some bad things. You miss her/him a lot.
I don't understand what type of feeling is it.
And According to me to overcome this problem. You spent time with your family. Involved in more and more activities. I think this is the best way to overcome this problem.
I hope you like this post. If you have some suggestion then write in the comment box.
This is signing off by Arjun Gupta.

Sort:  

@arjung216 this is a very tough question to answer. Heheh..

yupz

This is Really a trouble.

yes

Thanks for the information sir😍

welcome man

When I was pursuing my master's I loved a girl. We used to spend time like friends. But one day I told her about my feelings for her. Everything was fine. Then one day she started ignoring me. I can't understand what was the problem. I tried to know what the matter but till now I got no answer. Then I entered the crypto world and I became so busy in it that I forgot everything. Now I have no time to eat, love is far away xoxoxo.

nice man

open upvote equals 12 cents, not bad. I get 4 cents for the entire blog haha

it's very bad time for you, parents and friend help you

absolutly right

If you want stay from any topic this is a best way to involve in other things.

yupz

this is very tough question.but i think i am waiting to see how much he/she can ignore me. after certain time he/she don't ignore me and must accept me i belive .

hahA.....okay

Time is the best healer. Give her some time and things will come around. Love is when other person's happiness is more important than your own. Keep up the good work buddy! 😉

thanks

You should look for someone who really cares about you...

Its great info. I rarely gets upvotes. I hope this is going to work. And I have upvoted and resteemed this post.
I hope I get return in my this posts: https://steemit.com/ico/@huan00087/review-ico-or-vn-electrominer-or-solar-powered-blockchain-mining-ecosystem