Why Daughter is so special ?

in #mgsc6 years ago

All we know that in ancient time.best-friend-1417186.jpg No one can respect daughter. Some people killed daughter before her birth or after her birth. We know Girl is more talented as compared to the boy. Then why we can't respect the girl. At present time girl is more successful than a boy. She grows in each and every industry. Everyone respect and salute the power of the girl. Some people say that daughter is a liability but we forget in today's time daughter is not a liability she is an asset and that type of asset that they always grow. In this article, I am only asking you one thing. If you help daughter to grow in her future. Then I assured you she became a rising star. my-daughter-1440088.jpgOnce you give her chance man. If we have lots of chances for Son. Then why we cant gave her only one chance. I hope you understand what I saw.
This is sighning of by Arjun Gupta

Sort:  

heart touching post
nice work
and i request to all that we need to think about equality.
that will help people's thoughts about their daughter as well.
upvoted

A boy can do whatever a girl can do but a girl can do what a boy cannot do.

Read your comment, then thought for a while....
yes, you are absolutely right

Read your comment, then
Thought for a while.... yes, you are
Absolutely right

                 - austinaj


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Things are changing slowly now. Govt. is supporting girl child by providing more opportunities to them. But at last we common people are the one who can change this scenario by supporting them.

hearts touching content nice

You got a 5.27% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @arjung216!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

@upmewhale upvote comment follow pls

@hyiphunter Bro upmewhale ek Bot hai

hmmmm...there is forcefully need of changing the mindset of our society ....It can be only started from ourselves...so start respecting girls....dont cmnt on their dress.... etc etc......

Society is going to change, donot worry

It's true @arjun216,
we all should give respect daughters. In my personal opinion, daughters are more obedient than sons.

Its true , daughters are more obedient than sons,, but, who knows they would remain same after getting more power......

hii @arjung216, i'm agree with your opinion and always support the women/girl power.
But I think there is lack oo Education in our society for girls.
What do you think about impotence of education for a better future of girls??
@arjung216 don't miss to follow me and keep support on my blog..

Hiii @arjung216, i appreciate your thoughts for girls and women. and I thinks girls/doughters are our real assets we have to respect them..
Bro @arjung216 don't miss to follow @devkapoor423 and upvote, comments on my post.

@arjung216 thanks bro. This post really touch my heart

Follow upvote resteem Comment ALL DONE..

You got a 3.27% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @arjung216!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hey @postpromoter, thanks for your support and for new Steemitiens like me @arjung216. and plzz share your opinion here on my post..

Yes! Daughter is not a liability she is an asset and that type of asset that they always grow.
#respectgirls

daughter is a best gift ever.. please all pray for me that I blessed with daughter .

How can I stop baby killing?Do you have any perfect idea?

I think the best way to control this......wait for the new generation. I mean to say old generation gone and new generation on. then it will be possible

very nice post @arjun216
they develops the society and us also so they are actually integral part of us

You got a 3.15% upvote from @upme thanks to @arjung216! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.15% upvote!
I was summoned by @arjung216. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You are opening the eyes of people who dislike girls

Sure dear daughter is always star we give support and encourage her to fullfill their dream

everyone has potential, we just need for unleashing rather than underestimating.

@arjung216 ladkiya sach may ghar ka asli dipak hoti h

@arjung216 this is a truth of todays world.

@arjung216 I recently became father of a daughter so i completely agree and understand what you are talking about .

More power to girls !!

pls follow me

nyc post sir about girls n women

daughter this save life

@arjun216 In today's life, there is no different between boy and girl. Now the people are understanding that boy and girl both are equally important in the parents life. Now the girls are growing and become popular in the every field of the life.

Beti jitna baap ke ghar kam karti hai utna he sasural me karti hai beti 2 ghar aabad karti hai

hi very nice and heart touching post.
I hope people will learn from your post.

I upvoted , hope you do the same.

You talk about a very important topic .
All parents should proud to give birth a daughter .

who pairents kills yuorself doughter
no good working

@arjung216 Nice post my friend. Daughter are the special gift given by God to families.

nice post sauch a qutest baby <3

ese logo ko to kadi se kadi saja deni chahiye jo ladkiyon ko mar dete hain

@arjung216 hey buds, will you help me by a resteem of my hyperloop post . Let's grow together??

When I will have a child, I want my first born to be a girl. Really heart touching..

No matter when a girl finds her Prince Charming, her father always remains the king of her life.

Really its a very hert teaching story

@arjung216

Great post mate..
Your article shows that you have given much more time.
And ya,we all should respect girls..

Cheers!!

A girl can love immensely and unconditionally because she just replicates her mother in terms of love

Respect your feelings but you need some grammatical improvement. Seems like none of the upvoter have read the post correctly. Just to highlight your mistake for improvement. No offense :)

ya they r really special because they have some thing that we don't have

Ya they r really
Special because they have some
Thing that we don't have

                 - yogendersingh


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@arjung216 very hart touching , Daughter are the close than son.
I like your post.

arjung216

yes every girl more hardworking and honest and caring for him family

Finally found some good content on Steemit. well done .

@arjung216
i have a daughter and just cant explain in words how lucky i feel everyday.
she completes me.
she belong to me..!

I think, today, this is not the situation, that was the past, now girls are more powerful than a boy. If i think about history, in our country, girls are considered as a goddess, The situation which are you describe, that was start after mugul comes in India, to till 20th centuary.... But Now the situation is good... Girls doing very well in all fields.........

I don't feel that daughter are special for there parents. Where it may be a boy or girl both are important and special for there parents.