I need some advice

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys,

As you read the title of this post , yaaaa..... I need some advice.

advice.jpg

Guys as you can see I am new on steemit and my account is really small at this time.

I want to grow my account , but what I observed on steemit is that, to increase the reputation people buy steem dollars , powers in big amounts and use bots to get 100's of comments and upvotes.

But I don't have that much money to spend on it and it just seems impossibe to grow my account without doing that.

If I am thinking wrong then , please let me know.

And what I request from you is to please give me some advice on how to grow my steemit channel.

keep-calm-and-give-me-advice.jpg

I know there are some very experienced steemians reading this, so please help me in this.

Thanks guys for giving your precious time reading all of this crap but I do need some advice so please feel free in the comment section.

Have a nice day ahead. :-)

Sort:  

@bitcrore let me tell you me, you and many others are on the same page. We are new on steemit, have minimum influence to audience and have no money to invest.
I think the solution is that we work hard in giving out good quality content and we smart work by forming community of people, following each other and supporthing, by this we will start earning minimum amount and we will be noticed by other members with high curation power and reinvest our earnings on wales and bots. Its a long run hustle.
By the way i like the way you write you can ping me on Facebook we can support each other
What do you think about it?

Thanks my friend and yes my facebook is https://www.facebook.com/bit.crore.54

You don't have to buy Steem Dollars to crank your Reputation up. I never have invested in SP or Steem Dollar.

Whatever I have right now is just by posting. I know its not much and this is because I do not give much time to my Art. I know I could do better than this.

And you don't have to worry about the account, it will grow. Just post good and original articles, Donot steal content from the internet, Share you views on other people's content that you like and can relate to. All the best and Happy Blogging :))

Thanks , my friend
I think that I have to post some really good articles

For that I have to find some really good topics.

Yeah thats right. And Learn more about this platform by reading the [FAQs]

Learn how Voting power works and then move to more advanced topics. You don't have to upvote every comment or Article you see. Your voting power is limited, Use it wisely. Its now 13% Left so I would recommend do not upvote anything now and Let your VP recover back to 100% :))

Thanks bro ,you saved me.

should I remove some of the unnecessary votes?

It won't matter much coz you can't gain back your Voting power by removing your vote.

Oh, ok and thanks very much ,you really saved my life today.
& You got some really good posts though.

Congratulations @bitcrore! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!