You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔰 What Tron is actually trying to achieve ? - Let's find out in layman terms.

in #mgsc • 6 years ago

I know another coin that does all that already, has a much bigger user base and more advanced technology. It's called steem

Sort:  
 6 years ago (edited) 

Thank you for your wonderful comment. I 100% agree with you @kabir88, steem is a great platform and hold a lot of potential, but one thing you may like to know that steem is not completely decentralised and is susceptible to censorship as of now.

In what way? And how will Tron be any better?

There are many instances of misuse of power I can give, it's not that I am just saying, I have experienced it myself. So from a decentralised point of view it is not good. I strongly believe that tron will be free from all these.