We have only burden of thoughts! Nothing else

in #mgsc6 years ago

Hello steemits,,,,,
I always involve in work actually I want to involve in work because whenever I free it is very difficult to myself. In this situation I realise something which I want to share with you. I hope my thought will relete to you somewhere in your life.
We all are so busy in our life to solve our life sucks. It seems bad to solve these sucks but did you realise if we don't have these sucks in our life then what will happen.Депрессия-и-способность-принимать-решения-взаимосвязаны.jpg
Actually our mind is full of thoughts. Every seconds lots of thoughts come in our mind . We react according to our thoughts. It's seems very funny to me when I think about our thoughts . How much we are influence to thoughts which run in our mind. Only thoughts can be change our behaviour . We feel anger sometime this only because of thoughts. We feel happy this is also happen because of thoughts.tumblr_static_1gk853687usksow84k0go04ko.jpg
One question come in my mind most of the time. What is life? Only one thing is always with us that is thoughts . Every second a new thoughts come in our mind. Our life based on only thoughts? As I thought it seems yes, i can't stop myself to thinking. Everytime I'm under control of thoughts.40c1eecdca39e27ec74f20d67177a908.jpg
Our life is bunch of thoughts. This time when I writing this article lots of thoughts come in my mind and it seems to difficult for me to collect the all thoughts . It's speed is so high . When I really feel that how much we can thought it's really to difficult to understand ourself. My personal experience says if you people have lots of work or in your view lots of problems then feel happy because it is better than who has no work. Completing work is good and you can do this task but if you don't have any work or problems then it will become so difficult for you. Feel happy if you have work or problems because this is not actually problems this is only task of your life which you have to finish.woman-girl-freedom-happy-39853.jpeg
Thoughts actually a kind of energy which moves in our body. It is so powerful. you all have lots of thoughts but are you really enjoy this ? In this busy life I know you don't have to time for realise this but it's really so amazing feelings when you realise how thoughts come in mind and move around . Back to back it's come and influence us. This experience is also so amezing.cute-flowers-free-girl-happy-favim-com-216109.jpg
How to push our thought to us to do something. It's machenism is so fast. When you realise this energy you feel you are like burning boll like sun. We think that we are so common people but we are energy BOM and we don't have idea of this. Thoughts are our fuel . When we feel we are happy it's only because of lots of thoughts which come in our mind . When we feel energetic it also only because of thoughts which work for us. Can we leave without thoughts? Our mind have burden of lots of thoughts. I wish this burden feels you like burden of roses not like hard wood . It feels you like burden of full bag of money not like burden of garbage. From starting to end of our life we move only according to our thoughts nothing else and we never thought about it. chica-en-el-campo-con-globos_1150-54.jpg
Wish you all to happy bunch of thoughts.

Rosy yaduvanshi

Sort:  

It's great thoughts ...!

Wow that's great, I like your post @rosy1606

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much.

absolutely right its all about our thoughts which make us sad or unhappy.

Thank you so much.

Itz great to share feelings ..

Thank you so much .

Awesome work dear keep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for being here.

hi @rosy1606
you said rightly our thouts may lead us heaven or hell
It is nothing but whatever that we are now

Very Very nice blog

Thank you for being here.

yes you are right @rosy1606 our thoughts control us

Thank you so much.

Very calming peaceful lines dear .. all the line are beautifully written ..

Thank you so much.

Thoughts are really good

Thank you so much.

@rosy1606 Great blog my friend.

Keep posting good stuff my friend.

Thank you so much.

Nice your blog

Congratulations @rosy1606! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!