Missing To My Life Partner 'I Am Very Sad'

in #mgsc6 years ago (edited)

Today i am missing to my partner who is angry me. But she don't know i can't do anything without her. She is my life. She is angry because last day i didn't call her. But i can't tell her about my conditions. She loves me and she can not see me in troubles. we share each and everything. So that i am worried if i told her that time i was in trouble. She will more angry and say me why you didn't tell me.

So that i am missing her. we ate food together. we went together. But i know if i am worried about her, she is too. If i don't eat without her, she don't too. we are good lovers.

I lover her so much friends. Please suggest me best solutions. I am waiting for your good comments.

Thank you. I am your best friend Mr. Waqas Ali.