What is middle class life like?

in #middle9 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.

My user id is @maruf4334 my country is bangladesh. how are you all, i hope all are well. I am also good with your prayers. Today I will talk about one of my big brother's life. Friends stay by and read the whole story.

Then you can start running. My elder brother was studying in 10th standard. One day his mother gave 1000 rupees, along with a market list!! When going to the market, I put my hand in my pocket and see that the money is missing!! Because of the short way, I started looking for money!! 1000 rupees is like a mountain to us in the middle class world. I'm looking for money like crazy even though I can't get it!! Amma sent my younger brother Pitu from the house to look for me!! The cooking was not stolen from the house. I am sitting with my face covered in tension. Pitu started musing saying go home go home. Put a char on the cheek. Pitu is looking shocked, I am crying like a fool. Pittu's fair cheeks have scars. I do not know what he understood!! When I got home, I was terrified, I might not have a back bark today!! I don't know what Pitu says to his mother. I don't know whether to hide or not, how I sat down and started crying, after a while I saw Pitu coming towards me with a clay bank in his hand. I am looking shocked, Pitu came and said brother, break the bank, I don't know how much money, I have saved it for a year, father gave me 2 taka every day, mother used to give it!! Brother, you have paid a lot of money, I have an account. You have paid 155 rupees so far, without thinking anything, I hugged Pitu tightly, I must have cried for a long time!! Pitu said that the brother should just cry, or break the bank and get the money, mother is waiting, the two brothers break the bank and collect money on the street!! I think this scene is the best scene in the world!! Pitu has accumulated about 1200 taka. It is difficult to spend the money saved for a long time but I have no way so I spent 900 taka for the market. I bought a new bank for Pitu with 50 taka and left the rest of the money there, I promised him that from now on I will also put money in the bank. And I will repay the loan given by him. He looked and smiled!! Pitu and I bought two Jilapis in Dubai and left for home along with the market. I was beaten by my mother for being late that day. butThe beatings of that day seemed too insignificant to Pito's love, Pito's seventh grade final exam results, he could not pass, I am very worried. Father surely will not keep Pitu safe and did not tell father anything!! Mother asked several times, I replied in fear that Pitu failed, mother felt more embarrassed. Telling this to the father will not keep the little boy safe. Is father very angry? How do you know father came to know about it at night. Probably called the school. Then I and my mother started crying after seeing the little pitu beaten like that!! I was afraid I could not save Pitu that day. At night, mother is crying, father scolds mother a lot. I know where Pitu will be hiding, I quietly went to the kitchen, rice pellets will grow old, I went up to the roof of the newspaper room, rice pellets in my pocket, candle, and a flashlight. Beating marks all over the body. She hugged me and started crying and I was also crying. I lit the candle and fed rice to Pitu. Pitu says bro can't you take me to class 8 somehow. I will study very well from next time, and I won't do mischief, I'm telling the truth. I didn't think about you that day, the next day I went straight and grabbed Master Uncle's leg. I swear hard I will study hard uncle. You don't say I am a good student, a brilliant student, my future is bright, that student of yours is touching your feet saying my little pitu will read please please let pitu pass. Master uncle's mind melted. As there was no board exam, the head sir requested Pitu to class 8 and the very next year, the incredibly small Pitu passed with 4 subject letter marks. Pitu made my suffering worthwhile. Got the highest marks in the entire school. Who saw my happiness, happily I hugged Pitu and cried for a long time just like the day I lost a thousand rupees. Father cried, mother and Master's uncle cried. Despite financial difficulties, father announced that we would go on a trip. Everyone will be lost in the blue sky of the Nilgiris. December 27 I had a lot of fun for a whole day!! On the way back at night
Due to the fog, the driver lost his direction, the car fell into a ditch on the side of the high and low road!! I know how many days later I opened my eyes. I opened my eyes and saw that my parents' eyes were very swollen, they cried when they saw me awake. I felt a great pain in my head. Unknowingly, I started beating myself up. I don't know why tears rolled down my eyes? Yes, I woke up that day but Pitu didn't wake up. My little brother and driver died in the accident. My parents suffered more or less, I was admitted to the hospital and Peetu was buried that day. After recovery, I stood beside Pitu's grave and shouted, Pitu, get up my brother, I will admit you to class 9. You will be the first doctor to pass as a student of my school!! You promised me that you will study well later. You have to get up Pitu, your debt of thousands of rupees has not been repaid.

Friends, tell me how you like the story so far. And tell me what kind of story I will tell you.

I don't know how much I could give you. But, I always try to give something good. How is everyone must tell in the comment box. And stay by my side. So that I can come up with something better next time. Everyone will be fine and healthy. And if there are any mistakes in my post, please forgive me. Thanks to everyone.

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu.