Hitting 8000 Steem Power And Unlocking Reputation 72; Attaining More Milestones On The Steem Blockchain

in #milestone5 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_10-12-10.40.08.jpg

All images taken by me



Hello there it's @Josediccus, so it's milestones upon milestones, today I decided to unlock a special milestone and that's powering up to get up to unlock 8000SP and also reaching 72 as a milestone. You might have noticed a behavioral change on the blockchain and more people are powering up in other to have a fair share of the curation rewards making the round. Stating the obvious I love steem and why is this? Steem changed my life and basically some people always ask me to do the math before I power up, but I'll like to agree that most of us who are into buying Steem are doing so sentimentally it's always boring having to check charts, the reason why steem may not moon yet or why we can't afford to put in more than we can, truth is I've been hearing about why the inflation of the SBD might be an Achilles heel for Steem and a whole lot of other stuff but I believe something, we might not be thriving in some certain area but one can't doubt that the massive development in many areas are blistering.

So I believe development results into growth and the only difference would be that the growth might take time but what doesn't really take time? I'll likely be sharing this post to Facebook to tell Bitcoin maximalists telling them that Steem isn't just about the red and green of the market but the fun of sharing a blockchain where we're building, Crypto, brands business as well as projects that'll last for a long period of time, yeah not withstanding the rocky ride and bumpy moments really. Without a doubt there'll be a gradual process and that's why @streetstyle Spud for me is a way to grow value, interaction, more mass adoption and also more activities that could even warrant more listings from so many exchange, that said the growth might be slow but it's constant and that's what matters.


j0pxs3qlwv.jpg


This year I've powered up over 1500 steem plus the 660 steem I'm powering up must say it's been productive year and unlocking two milestones when it comes to reputation already is amazing, this year u unlocked 71 and unlocked 72 as well and I'm hoping to also get to 73 before december, yeah what's the fuss about milestone? Yeah it's organic and as a result of this it signals growth, it's signals wantability and believe of the Steem community on what you're contributing to the blockchain and that's why in a few cases, reputation is being looked upon because it also signals originality. So it's 72 for me and when I started I didn't think I'd even get to reach 72 but I'm currently here and I'll like to thank the people who's placed faith on me on this amazing journey so far because it's been splendid and I have no words to describe my happiness, it's been huge coming this far and it might not have been the biggest of milestones but I'll surely take 72 and 8k SP as we continue to grow in the Steem journey.

**So do I have any other target? ** Yeah at most I'll be hoping to hit 9000k SP better December 31st, without a doubt the moon is coming soon but it might take a little time, could be a year, it could be two or three, but make no mistake it's coming and we have to get as many listings as soon as possible, we're part of the growth and our every action will speed up this process that's why I'm lauding you to play the Steem game and believe in what we're building because it's going to be revolutionary.

Without a doubt I currently have 35 steem authors on my autovote list and I plan to add more with time as soon as I hit 9k SP and why is this? Curation reward is the new big thing on steem and currently I earn an average of 2 steem in a day through Curation rewards so I'm considering making it 3 steem on an average with my 700 steem power up and this is going to be my plan going forward. Some people don't know that following trails increases curation reward as well and for people who are into manual voting I laud your hardwork. That said I'm hoping to be a partaker in the steem chunk and also build a base for myself and increase better Contenting. What can I say? I'm elated to be here 8k SP and 72, see you guys when I achieve more.

Sort:  

Outstanding! Keep reaching and surpassing those milestones for if we don't push ourselves to grow, we stagnate!

That's actually right, thank you for the motivation

Thank you as well, for you bring motivation to us!

Awesome my man. Every bit of work and determination that you are giving here is indeed worth it.
Congrats on the milestones! May you hit more in the coming days bro !!

Thanks a lot buddy, you've been supportive in my journey

Hi @josediccus

Great, thank you for supporting SPUD

Im more then grateful. Thank you.

Congrats 💐 man, your efforts are paying off. Keep it up!

Thanks a whole lot bro, it feels satisfying I'm targeting 10k in four months time

I believe you will before then.

Congratulations man on this feat. Certainly, you have laboured and contributed value to Steem. Your consistency in contenting is very commendable. Much more, upholding quality in your contents is a great virtue.

Thanks for being an inspiration to many like me on this blockchain. It can only get better. I see you fly higher.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a million buddy it's a really huge feat, and I'm really relishing it this morning really, you're right I've worked hard to be here and I must say it's not been easy, the blockchain has been lucky to have people like you too and I'm sure you'll Hit this milestone as well yourself.

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Congratulations buddie! How I aslo wish to have more SP like this.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm grateful, thanks a lot

Wow... this is cool 8k is lot.
I hope next years you get more.
👌😊👌👌👌

Thanks a million I'm grateful

It is ok 👌

Good milestone. I personally would love to hit 10,000sp but I don't have the fiat to invest. I managed to turn $4,000 into $800 so are on steem lol but I'm still loving every second on here. If we get back over $1 steem price it will be worth it for me and I believe we will.

I think I earned around 5500 from blogging and I powered up 2500 from personal money so it's totally worth it by all means

Congrats man what a milestone. I hope you continue to power up and push for orca status soon

Thanks buddy, I'm placing faith on steem really, and orca might be really far lol I hope it can be possible 🙂

Keep it up man!!
Love your spirit

Thanks a whole lot buddy

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations!

Haha thanks whole lot