Dr

in #milkandtaters4 years ago (edited)

Five posts in five days, I'm sweating over here, this is tough going - somebody call a Doctor!



Thanks for the medicine Dr, I'll be back again tomorrow for my next dose.

I see you've decided not to take me up on the idea to start a Poetry community and grow a network of friends. That's cool, I'm sure you'll find the right path at some point.

Until next time, 'збогум'

Sort:  

'збогум'
Damn your macedonian is amazing :)

:D

Sorry if I got it wrong, it was meant to be 'farewell' :)

It is correct!

Congratulations @abh12345! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 40500 replies. Your next target is to reach 41000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I only realised what was going on because I scrolled a bit further down into your feed.

Very clever haha

dv collection bin activated.

Interesting idea, let’s see if it catches on.

OMG😆😆😆🤣 great meme brother

Oh come on don't be a wimp about it :)

I hate needles and massive pricks to be honest, but if I'll make me better....

I hate massive pricks to be honest,

Usually said by those that don't a.k.a. pencil dicks :P

Busted 😛

Congratulations @abh12345!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 9 with 42 comments

You'll need to re-post it tomorrow in Korean,

Just to make sure you really hit a nerve.

Oh I just did a comment trawl and noticed Taraz had picked up on the same thing (about Korean).

Yeah :)

I was thinking about a meme contest today, the votes on the downside have picked up quite nicely of late :)

My poetry is not bad as Paula Nancy Millstone Jennings but only barely. Going have to be a hard pass from me.

I think ‘not bad’ Is over and above what I’ve seen from the meme’d account 😬

Oh, man... it took me a while to notice that pic in the top corner...
(where's that facepalm emoji when you need it , lol), so at first I was like WTF???
LMAO

Found it
🤦

Oh good! I incorrectly assumed that everyone would know who de success was 😬

Putin’ in the world I see 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

:0D

What a cracker :) 80's! 80's!

Edit: Damn, 1979 that one!

Was it? Fecking hell, seems quite fresh in my head. That's a bad sign!!

'Seems like yesterday....'

I'm just not old enough to remember that one, nice!

Haha, there's a boost for you then! I'm off to weep into my tea! Lol

Hi @abh12345!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.485 which ranks you at #175 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 174).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 101 contributions, your post is ranked at #1. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Is this a joke🤔🤔🤔? I am still confused 🙄🙄🙄

That’s good, you have not had any dealings with dr dobartim then :)

Dear @abh12345 I have no idea about dr. dobartim but, one shithead downvoted my comment without any reason. That's very irritating.

Don’t worry about it 👍🏽

!ENGAGE 25



@akdx you have received 25 ENGAGE from @abh12345!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

No guts no glory. Can I downvote this shite to see how it works?

Absolutely! :D

Okay, curiosity, so the last word, how did you find it? Do you know Russian, or did you look for a specific word? I don't think we have a word in English that means quite that, very interesting word if the meaning I found is correct.

So much learning can be done on steem block chain, and some people still want to just piss all over themselves. They could be enlightening others of their thoughts their home views, their lives, yet they just keep pissing it all away. oh-well.

I'm hoping it is 'farewell' in Macedonian. If not, apologies!

So much learning can be done on steem block chain, and some people still want to just piss all over themselves.

Indeed. Shitting in your own office.

Farewell, goodbye, when it is expected that the receiver/ intended person will not see it. I don't think we have a goodbye word for times that individual it is aimed at will never see it.

Are you suggesting he doesn't read my content? :O :D

Only if you use his name, then they bring the hammer down.

WTF, I asked him to downvote my post. Where's the love?

Screen Shot 20200129 at 12.38.28 PM.png

I'm sorry man, maybe next time you'll get a little love. Been loving the PC build posts, sending all the STEM I can.

You did not use the right phrase, you should have said please downvote, this post is from an ROI Hunter.

Hey friend steemid job is a very laborious job so you have to work a little hard, of course you will be fine! I love your writing, I look forward to tomorrow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your kind wishes, I'm feeling better already :)

Thank you nevertheless
Red rose wishes to you on my behalf ••••IMG_20200131_160719.jpg

What kind of a shit post is this?

LOL, thanks for participating

Is that not the idea? Ooops!

It's one of those posts where you weren't going to bother but the Doctor arrives with some medicine on another post so you think fuck it, I'll have some more #milkandtaters

That meme...Lol

Only partly my own work, I'm sure you can guess which part :)

Ah lols. I think he is currently running a resteem service for Korea

That's nice, or is it for a fee?

Doctor's orders

Another blast from the past!

It's 70s/80s music night :)