You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindful Monday - There is no place like home

in #mindfulmonday5 years ago

Thank you @traciyork. It's hard getting those tabs closed. I feel I need a pop up blocker in my brain LOL. With work... I quit on Wednesday LOL. I went in, people had actually thought I had quit. That was a bit awkward. I asked for my paycheck which was issued the Friday before and was told I couldn't cash it because there wasn't any money in the account. After 6 months of the pay issue, I'm done. They still owe me around 1k in back pay and errors. It's reported and we'll go from there. Now I just need to find something online or back office for now. I guess I need to break out the candles 😁

Sort:  

Dark/New moon tomorrow in Gemini, which means...

that it’s time to take a Gemini-style approach to your dreams and goals. “Under this luminary, connect to your dream. Talk about it. Meditate on it. Communicate. Share it with the world,” Stardust says.

From - The New Moon Is In Gemini, & There's No Limit To Your Dreams

Best of luck with the brain tabs, and job search! Sending some good juju your way! 😊

Awesome @traciyork thank you so much. Looks like I have some plans tomorrow night 😁💜