Do you meditate? You should try!

I started incorporating meditation in my daily routine almost two years ago. I love to use this tool to stay present, ground myself and end my day on a peaceful note.

When time went by I noticed the difference on the days I would skip it, so I try to stick to it as much as I can. If you never had the chance to try, don't worry, there are plenty of different kinds for every taste.

Personally, I am a fan of visualization, yoga nidra and binaural beats. I'll choose on how I feel.

Guided meditations are definetly great for beginners. I used, and still do, the app Insight Timer on my phone or some track on youtube. Boho Beautiful is one of my favourite channels and I wanted to share this specific meditation for the end of day.

I hope it gets you inspired to start a somewhat more mindful living and slow things down a bit :)

Let me know how it went and if you have any questions <3