Mindfulness Thoughts

in #mindfulness6 years ago

“In the end, just three things matter: How well we have lived. How well we have loved. How well we have learned to let go."
– Jack Kornfield
C-xkdCNXUAAEUSJ.jpg

Sort:  

The town's are so crowded.. hard to find any silences in these concrete jungle

So very true

yeah these things are very important....

Definitely so

silence and peace is the best in life...without this there is no fun in your life...

Interesting statement... I'm going to ponder on it

Right on point, my friend

Thanks

it’s up to you to become the person you believe you should be. No one else can do that for you. You must consider what you wish to be known for, and work towards that ideal.

Such a true statement! Figuring out yourself is half the battle though.

Brilliant thought...about mindfulness...
I believe sekespeare thought that Love looks not with the eyes, but with the mind,And therefore is winged Cupid painted blind. @mantishands

I think I heard that somewhere too. Nice point.

Thanks, @mantishands for sharing a Nice Quote.

In the end, just three things matter: How well we have lived. How well we have loved. How well we have learned to let go.

I so appreciate positive "Conscious Awareness" posts. Upvoted & following. Thanks for following and supporting me as well 🙏

Trying to bring some clarity to this life

There is a 4th one: how well we listen?

I like that

That's very beautiful, thankyou @mantishands for sharing.
Resteemd!

Cool!!! Thank you

nice one, I Agreed with the above Quote @mantishands.
Thanks, Have a Nice Day!

👍

I agree wiht you @mantishands

true and right @mantishands, silence is a true friend who never betrays

Powerful post