A Gift 🎁Has No Worth 💰!

in #mindset5 years ago

HELLO STEEMIANS! Hope You are doing good!
I come up with an most interesting topic for which I'm here!

image.jpg

A gift 🎁 is not an gift the cost of it may be too low for you but it's cost for the giver is too much you can't compare it with money 💰.

We everyone compare the gift with it's cost how costly the gift that person is very special to us and we respect him more.the if the cost of a gift is low we don't care about it.
Yes we did this type of things we compare every gift with money 💰.

We compare the the value of a person with the gift.Have you think about the emotions of the giver?

A gift is not a just a thing about the money it's the emotions which a person give to the love ones.

The person who gives you the costly gifts have the ability of money which he can buy anything by just spending money 💰 without any fear for the money.

The person who gives you the low amount of gift compared to other costliest gift contains more emotions and care towards you. Because any how he manage money to give you a gift to a smile on your face.

It's my story today I want share with you!
Yesterday my mother gifted me a wallet the cost of the wallet is low but I said the gift is so lovely and thanks to her but in my view the cost of the wallet I can't return in whole life because it's the emotion and the care towards me and she want to see the happiness in me.
The gift is so much more important to me and this gift is the best gift of my life because she worked hard to earn money 💰.
How she works I only know.

images (54).jpeg

In my view the the cost of the gift higher less emotions you get.
If the cost of gift is low then it is the treasure of the emotion and love towards you.

Thanks you so much for visiting my post hope you like let me know in comment section what you think.

thank-you-for-visiting-signature-sign-k2-0716.png

steemit.png