You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happens When Wrong Coping Mechanisms Are Hardwired into Your Brain?

in #mindset5 years ago

I just found this post and I think it is very scary for the truth it contains. I am now wondering if there are others who build systems to distract the masses who are unsatisfied with the shortcomings of their job, their marriage, their friendships, if they feel powerless to change them they will be in pain and need distractions. This could be very profitable.
Thank you for this insight.
@shortsegments

I see you haven’t posted for a while, I hope you are in good health and you are just taking a pause.
If you are not going to use this account for a while, may I use it via your posting Key?

I would fund it with my own delegated Steem Power after you finish moving your Steem out.

I would like to do manual curation of Intro posts and create a curation trail to provide upvotes to newcomers and other undiscovered or undervalued members.

I would like to use the reach of this account to get people to join a manual curation train and provide upvotes to each other through an automated mechanism on Steemauto.

Thank you for considering this request.

@shortsegments