You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happens to Your Dream After Your Death?

in #mindset5 years ago

I'm surprised by all the shade and cynicism in the response section to this post. I wholeheartedly agree, except that what you call "dreams", I call "legacy". Why should a legacy you spent your life building die after your are gone from this planet and why shouldn't the legacy you built continue to help thousands long after you are gone. I just posted a video about this on my brand new youtube channel yesterday oddly enough. would love to know what you think about my opinions as I address this exact same topic. I was going to leave a link to the vid, but if I did, it would embed my video in my comment, and I didn't want to be self-promoting on your post. so... I will just leave the title of the video, which is called "leave a legacy" on my youtube channel: maalamalama. It shouldn't be hard to find because my yt channel is brand new and there are only about 6 or 7 videos I've uploaded so far. bless up.