You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minneapolis/St. Paul protests/riots day 5 - Live streams and links

in #minneapolis4 years ago (edited)

Oh, man....look at the bullshit they have following your posts. So sorry how fucked things got for you and many other witnesses on there. I just hope the HIVE crypto you got makes up for the loss, and I'm sincerely clueless if it does.

On another note, yes, it was a good time to get a solid girlfriend in these strange times of bars and clubs being closed and social distancing.......Cock Blocked by the WUHAN! But not me! lol

And on another other note...

I've been listening to a lot of alternative news lately and it ranges from bad to worse in regards to what is being predicted leading up to the election. Mike Adams does a daily podcast, maybe you have heard of him. If you listen to some of his latest posts, man he is painting a grim picture....but the scary thing is he is one of the very few that has more or less predicted everything that is happening now years in advance. Not sure you are interested but here is the link. https://www.healthrangerreport.com/

Also I just watched a video from RT, showing some black guy sucker punching and beating up a white sales clerk at Macy's for basically being white......So sad for my country, so sad that being in Thailand is bitter sweet this time around and I really love it here.

Shit's gonna get real leading up to the elections. Stay safe my friend.