Minnowbooster: There’s Never Been a Better Time to Be a Vote Seller!

We have some good news for y'all Minnowbooster fans! With the bear market, the diminishing returns for investors, whether they were selling votes or delegating to Minnowbooster, have got many people frustrated.

But whether people are trying to time a market bottom or just hungry for profitable votes, we are totally sold out! This means, that if you are a vote seller with Minnowbooster, your vote almost certainly gets used. Well, some of the really small ones are still remaining - but keep growing guys - we have adjusted bundling those really tiny votes, so hopefully we can direct more profit your way too.

Well, like I said, people have noticed that although buying votes from Minnowbooster is profitable, buying them in a bull market is more profitable - due to rising Steem price, the post rewards under your post go up as well. And our graph shows that we could do with more vote sellers, to cater for the evergrowing hunger of minnows. Whether you are a small minnow, already a dolphin or perhaps even a whale, consider helping out and become an investor with Minnowbooster. Perhaps we can time the market bottom together?

If you're afraid that your votes are not used for a good cause or you just do not feel comfortable with selling your vote to everyone, you can opt to sell your vote only to whitelisted users on our website.

If you're feeling lazy and can't be bothered to focus on the written word in this summer heat (or winter chill), NelkelJDM has made an awesome and superbrief explanation video, just for you guys:

Alright, lets start filling that graph together! If you need more information, do not hesitate to ask or ping us in our Discord support server. Let's make those minnows happy and we assure you, vote sellers will be happy too.

Music by @jeffandhisguitar


image.png

image.png

Visit our website for more info!
Subsribe to our YouTube Channel
Join our Discord Chat
Get support and connect with us and other Minnowbooster fans!



We are always looking to improve @minnowbooster and try to keep you up-to-date whenever something changes. If you have any suggestions about what we should change or add to @minnowbooster, then please drop by and let us know!


image.png

Minnowbooster is a @buildteam project by
@thecryptodrive (witness), @cryptomancer and @reggaemuffin (witness)


This is a @steemvoter subscription payment post. Thank you to Steemvoter customers for allowing us to use your Steem accounts to upvote this post by virtue of your free subscription to the Steemvoter.com bot service. @steemvoter is proudly a @buildteam brand and sister project to @steemsports, @btuniverse and @minnowbooster.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Rare to see people caring about the little guys. So good to see your hard work catering to such a group.

Keep it up 😃

You are right say.Your comment is very nice.Thank you steemar friend.....😒😒

I'm happy you guys help people lease their Steem Power to me. :)

@minnowbooster,
I hope I can sell my votes soon too. But my question is what is the minimum amount of Steem power I need to make this work, that it makes sense?
So far i love the vote buying service. So I also want to come on the other side to support other Minnows.

Greetings@experimentel

There is no minimal amount of SP needed to set this up - just acknowledge the fact that the smallest vote might not get sold too often. They get bundled into bigger votes, though.

So set it up today and keep growing and eventually you'll be earning more with it.

You got a 50.00% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Go go minnowbooster! 😁 If I had a bigger upvote I'd sell more too. 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

We're bundling smaller votes into bigger ones as well... so make sure to take advantage of it :)

Oh but how is that? How to select that on minnowbooster? I thought you only enter the amt available?

Posted using Partiko Android

It's done automatically as needed, according to our formula

For both buyer and seller? Heck maybe I should just check on it again.

Posted using Partiko Android

That will happen automatically, there's nothing you need to do. The system will choose how to combine votes together most efficiently. The end result is your vote should get used more often!

Oh I think I haven't been using minnowbooster for a while. 😂 Wait is this for vote sellers or vote buyers? Now I'm confused. 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

@minnowbooster i loves services of minnowbooster . #minnowbooster

Who doesn't, right?

@furious-one yes every one loves #minnowbooster

Not everybody.

is there a reason?

Any rewards not voted to you by a member of the community that liked your content is ill gotten.

Rewards are designed to reward 'good' content, not to be farmed 'because they can'.

I used to think like you. Sadly, this is how Steemit works now. Once, I remember spending over half a year creating original contents and hoping that someone would come by and say hello. Nope. I didn't even get a single comment. Hell, I was ecstatic whenever I see a bot. At least they talk to me. I used to make less than a penny/week. Now, at least with Minnowbooster, I get paid a little bit better and receive more interactions. Hope I'm not off topic with my rant, but most of us are forced to play the game and abandoned our ideals/morals. At least until we're strong enough to fend for ourselves. Do you think the poor can changed things? No. Only the rich and influential can. As the days goes by, it is getting harder and harder for new users to compete and get the exposure they deserved. In a way, I feel like we are far too gone from the original "intent" of Steemit. I'm not sure if this makes any sense as I am tired and weary. I've been up all night playing Fortnite lmfao!

Here is one.


Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!
Click the Image Below to see the Video!

This is great news @minnowbooster I am very very happy and Thank you so much for all these steemit services making easy for us, You are Awesome,

Thanks.
@Ultimatesupport

Greetings, welcome the good news, you are always aware of the support to the community, I always invest with you and I will continue doing it, it is a matter of trust, keep going @minnowbooster

What is the benefit for whitelisted users and how can I check the list?

Whitelisted users get more profit than normal users and sometimes there might be a better availability of votes

I think i'm in the whitelist but i am not sure. How can i know that? How can I check it?

Your Minnowbooster user page will show "Whitelist Status: Approved", if you are on the whitelist.

https://www.minnowbooster.net/users/username

Also from my side a little Upvote for your work and nice support at the Discord channel.

I've also set up the vote selling at your website ;)

I have also delegated some of my SP to @minnowbooster and i am hoping to get better results..
can anyone share a best article where i can get the full information on How to delegate our SP to someone else and how do we lease some SP for faaster growth...????
@minnowbooster

Hi @zayushz! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @minnowbooster
@tipU will answer with a delegation link. Hope this helps!:)

Hi there,

I am on the pending list on the whitelist. If i want my friend to vote for me, how shoud i go about doing that?

You are helping many steamers like us. Your posts are very important. Hopefully you will be able to join your discrod today. Let us help in this way.

yesterday I was transfering money more time,, but it seems like I didn't get any increase.

*Very beautiful sister
Looks pretty beautiful,

How to grow in steemit. I'm New here.

Still have no idea how to do selling votes in more profitable and encouraging way, is the high APR and vote only to whitelisted the best answer for me? Or should I even try to buy to experience what’s really meaning behind that? I just have one thing no doubts @minnowbooster did awesome to rise the communities and Steemit. Love and be loved! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

great job.

@minnowbooster... Go go go .. little ones always makes difference...

Thank you for supporting @steemvoter.

How to grow in steemit. I'm New here.

Agree. @minnowbooster always been a pro#itable bet in bot market...not only buying is profitavle i have heard from many user selling is far better option......good to know the good news and keep going for more...looking for building stronger association with @minnowbooster

Very high thinking. I believe, you are supported by many common people. Those who are trying to raise themselves.

Fantastic work with this one, kudos

Congratulations @minnowbooster!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 6 with 1261 upvotes

Guys I want some vote ...wt sud I do for suffort....?

I am a new user what you recommend how can I come in a stage quickly so I will be able to deligate my power and will be able to sell my vote?

I joined the discord channel n i asked of how i will pay for upvotes

Please reply

U guys are doing a great job. 😊😊

Guys help me out. I used minnowbooster to lease out my SP. I had 4 of those active to the same person. After a while one after the other ran out. I clicked on the links that minnowbooster send to me. Now it seems it stopped a delegation that was active, delegated part part of my other SP, then undelegated that one again. And now almost all of my SP is as far as I can see not delegated but my wallet shows it's almost all delegated. All I did was click the links from minnowbooster :( What to do?

Hello,
I have not "heard" back, one way or the other, from this request:

a35120b8 Freedomshift
freedomshift transfer 5 SBD to minnowbooster https://steemit.com/esteem/@el-nailul/traveling-berastagi-the-city-of-leisure-b3d4b3e75b921est
5 hours ago

Thanks!

Congratulations @minnowbooster! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hi.i am a small voter.i follow you.
thanks if you visit my post( vote and comment)
wink

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future
votes!give upvote on my post

You say the little votes count too. Yet my voting selling is activated for so long already yet it wasn't taken in consideration whatsoever. I dont see anything taking from my upvote towards something redirected by @minnowbooster. It must be a feeling good article cause it doesn't seem to corelate what its written with the experience i have as a user in this manner . I hope i'll be proven wonrg .

@minnowbooster is a positive force on steemit. They've helped me directly grow my steem power.. i intend to delegate all my SP to @minnowbooster as it virtually guarantees growth.. Everytime i'm up 10 SP i delegate.. Thank you, sincerely... Thanks

Thanks a lot. I appreciate. You're helping people a lot.

If I will sell my votes will I receive besides SBD, SP after 7 days when will the payment be made for an article?

@minnnowbooster nice service, but i just joined back recently and i do get little upvotes. What can i do?

I don't understand the mean of lease steem. Please gyus help me.

I send 0.252$ SBD but Racived Just 0.30$ not Good Sarvies plz refund my money

There are 2 pages
Pages