MinnowBooster : Visibility Available for Outstanding Steem Authors and Artists!



Alright alright fellow minnows. We have some very good news for you, if you happen to be an undervalued author! Due to some esteemed Steemians putting more faith into us and increasing their delegation to Minnowbooster, we are able to satisfy more demand of the ever-growing Steem userbase. Writers, bloggers, authors march in the door every day by the hundreds and the skills they bring to the blogging table are excellent.

Did you work on that blog for quite a while and want to ensure, that it gets the attention it deserves? You don't have to leave it up to "Lady Luck" - if you are sure that people would love your post, why don't you give it a boost using Minnowbooster?

Best about it is that you won't even loose a single penny while promoting your posts with Minnowbooster as we guarantee profitable upvotes at all times. So don't be shy and head on to https://www.minnowbooster.net/ to see the chart with available votes.


Really, who doesn't like a good vote here and there? We currently have a ton of votes just sitting there waiting for high value content. Well there they are and they are ready to be used! It's time to pull out your 'A' material and really show fellow Steemians what you've got.

Whether it's photography, art or fiction, we'd like to support you! Just make sure you read our TOS before going trigger happy in the MinnowBooster vote market.

(Pssst... You might notice that there are some very high votes available at the moment. So if you plan to get yourself onto the trending page this might just be your chance to get there. Make sure you don't miss it!)


Why choose @Minnowbooster?

Minnowbooster strives to provide a truly investor-class model for Steem investors who are either not good at curating content or do not have the time or inclination to do so and would prefer to earn a "Masternode like" competitive APR return on investment with daily payouts, and simultaneously empowering the community and stimulating the attention economy of the Steem blockchain.

Thank you again for your continued support as we work on providing the most socially beneficial toolset on Steem.

Our team will continue to move forward to equip you with the services you need to succeed on Steem!


What can MINNOWBOOSTER do for you?!

What?CurrencyAdvantages
Buy upvoteSBDEarn an instant return
Lease SP from marketSTEEMIncrease your vote strength and curation rewards
Delegate SP to marketSTEEM POWEREarn daily STEEM dividends
Invest STEEM in MinnowBoosterSTEEMEarn daily SBD dividends
Delegate SP to MinnowBoosterSTEEM POWEREarn daily SBD dividends
Sell your vote to MinnowBoosterVOTING POWEREarn SBD share of sells

CURRENT PARAMETERS:

ParameterValueRemarks
Minimum Upvote0.01 SBDMinimum SBD you can send
Upvote comments?Can Be Enabled
ProfitAlways Guaranteed!Varies with SBD price, but always receive more than send.
Minimum Lease Purchase1 STEEM
Maximum SP Lease / Steem1 STEEM/50 SPPrice per week/Lease size
Minimum SP Lease / Steem1 STEEM/400 SPPrice per week/Lease size

Provide us with feedback

We are happy to hear your feedback about where we can improve.


Join our Discord chat

Get support and connect with us and other Minnowbooster fans!


We are always looking to improve @minnowbooster and try to keep you up-to-date whenever something changes. If you have any suggestions about what we should change or add to @minnowbooster, then please drop by and let us know!


Missed the BuildTeam announcement? Here's all the juicy details.



Minnowbooster is a @buildteam project by @thecryptodrive (witness) @cryptomancer and @reggaemuffin (witness)


Visit our flashy new website minnowbooster.net!


This is a @steemvoter subscription payment post. Thank you to Steemvoter customers for allowing us to use your Steem accounts to upvote this post by virtue of your free subscription to the Steemvoter.com bot service. @steemvoter is proudly a @buildteam subsidiary and sister project to @steemsports and @minnowbooster.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

This is great @minnowbooster. Guarantee that the payout will be the same is an ice breaker and deserves an attention. I can see many minnows like me will use your service for their own advantage. Great post

Thank you @hiroyamagishi! We improved our profit calculations a lot these past weeks and are now at a point where we can say they are as accurate as the steem Blockchain allows. We want you to be able to focus on writing good content and not on finding the best bid Windows 😉

Can you pls think about prohibiting leases smaller than 200SP or even 500SP? It is so annoying. All those 12SP requests are clogging the page.

Let's be honest here. Anybody who leases 12SP will not see any difference in their voting power. Not even a tenth of a penny more power.

12SP can make a huge difference in bandwidth if you are a minnow. We thing of a solution for this clogging!

Few months ago, @minnowbooster vote is guaranteed profitable and the best thing is that if you set your payout to 50/50 and you send SBD to @minnowbooster, after curation - you will get the same amount of SBD that you sent plus the steem as bunos. I really missed these days @minnowbooster. This is more than guaranteed payout 😊

Getting the same amount of sbd back was too much. Many abusers would try to harvest us for the sweet rewards and no votes were available for the minnows, so we decided to set to profit good enough for genuine users, but too low for spammers to be worth it.

Thats a good move for the benefit of the steemian community, kudos 😄

Agree but you may Noticed that from last week till today, payouts are increasing in form of SBD as comparing to SP price.

2 questions:

  1. Can I use it?
  2. How much to lease 500k SP?

Well yes you can. And try out our calculator at: https://www.minnowbooster.net/lease

I played with the calc a little bit. Looks like the most that's available is 400 SP per STEEM if I want to lease 1M SP for 4 weeks.

What can I do to get a better rate? You have bulk discounts or is it already built into the calculator?

400 per STEEM per week is extremely cheap. The current goto rate is more like 150. Steem Power is a rare thing and you will have to expect 15k STEEM for 500k for four weeks.

In the end investors decide if the price you want to pay is worth it for them to delegate to you. So we give you a sensible range 50-400 in which you can select the price you want. And we show you a graph of how likely it is to get prices filled. Bit if your price is just not competitive, no one will fill your lease and you get your money back after 3 days.

Yeah I figured. Just wanted to know what’s possible. Doesn’t look like it would be too profitable. Thanks anyway.

A lease with a 400 price would be immensely profitable. If you get such a lease and sell on Minnowbooster, you probably tripple what you invested easily.

What do you think the odds are of someone accepting that offer? Is it unheard of or do you think someone would lease out 500k SP for 4 weeks for 400 SP per STEEM?

I have sent you 0.01 SBD but I never got any reward, why? Was there anything I did that was wrong? Also, how long does it normally take for me to receive any reward? Can you please help with this issue, thank you and have a wonderful day!

Excellent contribution for those who are starting in steemit and we need more visibility of our post, congratulations

You do a lot for us and your services are much impressive. I always prefer to everyone for using the services of @minnowbooster to boost and promote the post. I appreciate your management and fairly service here. Thanks for updates.

I very much like selling my vote while sleeping. First time making money during all hours of the day. For the Win!

I will start saving some SBD and recycling them into promoting my work. Thanks Minnowbooster.

Keep up the good work!

Thank you for using our services! Setting your sell vote to for example 95% voting power is a really good trick to sell all your excess votes while you sleep but staying at almost full power whenever you want to do a voting spree in the middle of the night 😊

This is the minnowbooster ha ha ha.wow thats great post @minnowbooster.

ok this is great.. But is there any criteria about content?

Out terms of service apply, we have them almost everywhere 😊

why not let the minnows get a real big boost through farming on any types of posts and especially those with one line and 13 hours just before payouts 😂

Yeah that would be easier by just sending every minnow a few steem. I don't think that is a good long term solution 😉

This great post,i appreciate this minnowbooster.

I always like
With saluting bombs, who contribute to the people
It is so impressive for many services for us to offer.

Great work. I little appreciation for a lot of effort is always worth a vote. Keep steeming fellow minnows and grow like Dorado.

I cannot wait to promote my posts with @minnowboaster am blessed to read this article

thanks @minnowbooster, to take care of our small fish, who want to grow perfect, and I am one of the @minnowbooster subscriptions.

Beautifully written and this little mermaid could sure use a boost ...

Great breakthrough for all minnows, finally I'm rest assured I have a place to be heard. Thank you minnowbooster.

Hail Hydra MinnowBooster!

🤫🙄

I received this message: Your post is too old - we are not voting on posts after 48 hours.
refund the investment or use it in another post?, thanks

The message is a refund in itself. Just try on a different post that is more recent. Minnowbooster is for visibility, not just for profit 😉

Thanks for your comment, it is highly valued

@minnowbooster verygood..🖒🖒🖒

thank you for supporting the minnows just like me !

I would like to get More visibility, started well but Lady Luck hasn't been kind to me such that I've held back since. Reading on.

@minnowbooster is always the best. I frequently used it because I have a trust with it

Salute to a comrade that wants progress for the minnows. The greatest reward minnow can receive is a boost and the very way of getting the boost is by using minnow booster. When the going become difficult remember minnowbooster the easy way out.

Looks very promising, ill gonna try your service my man. Once i understand how to lol.

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.

The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.

For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com

@minnowboster have really been a great help light to minnows. Thanks for sharing with me and hope to see more of this content.

Good ideas should be observed. I'll re-read it again

Great lookin out man! I like steemconnect as well!

Thank you for giving supports @minnowbooster.
Hoping to join as soon as I can!

Such a great service and a help to all minnows out there!

Hi@minnowBooster nice posts are there.

thank you😊

Hello @minnowbooster, nothing to say except thank you for your great initiatives for investors on steemit. I'm willing to involve with your service soon :)

I am so happy with the minnowbooster. I truly have no complaints. I've never seen anything like it and I'm making the passive income I've always read about with these service. I actually filled a delegation request yesterday and I'm happy to be getting the daily steem dividends already..

I was misled by a name on steembottracker like his name, I used that bots and lost. Shame with my eyes

Can you tell me what bot confused you? Maybe we can do something about that so others are not confused too?

Joined the Discord chat! Looking forward to this project!

You are very helpful for the new steemiens how are trying to grow just like me.

king of speed.

Does anyone know how to cancel a delegation that expired 11 days ago? I did not know I needed to take action and I cannot find that transaction in my wallet. Thanks in advance for your help!

We send you a link in a transaction memo. If steemit wallet is not working, you can try for example steemdb: https://steemdb.com/@michaelluchies/transfers

The one from 11 days ago is:

Please update your delegation: https://steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=michaelluchies&delegatee=otobot&vesting_shares=0.000000%20VESTS or via Vessel: https://www.minnowbooster.com/vessel/michaelluchies/otobot/0.000000%20VESTS

Thank you for the help! I was able to undelegate. Thanks!

Congratulations @minnowbooster!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 7 with 1180 upvotes

your posts are always useful. I really like posting like you

Thanks you

I started from Minnowbooster.
I have used Many of their services.
Post promotion, Got lease Steem Power.
And also vote selling service.
I found all the services satisfied. Minnowbooster always Support the Minnows.
Love you Minnowbooster.

a good lesson I am very grateful after reading your post I need help@minnowbooster

Hi ,my friend @minnowbooster I sent you 0.300 sbd 2 days ago please vote @almamun..

This is a great development and exactly what I've been looking for. I have quality contents that drops on my blog but haven't even been on “Lady Luck” list lol. I am so happy to see this, I'll take advantage. I see @reggaemuffin on Steemstem discord and I never knew he is associated with this movement

we guarantee profitable upvotes at all times.

How can you guarantee this if more people start downvoting bot-voted content? Do you think bot-voting (and self-voting, which I see bot-voting as an extended version of) adds to or takes away from proof-of-brain? Do you think that creates any systemic risk for the system as a whole and should those running voting bots take any responsibility for this?

I'm asking tough questions because I care. :)

@minnowbooster your posts are so amazing. I never want to miss any of them. Your content is not only mature but also educative. How I love to follow every single post that you make. And don't forget to have a look at some of my own.

There are 2 pages
Pages