Minnowbooster is cheating and stealing our SBD

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

Hey guys
Do not use Minnowbooster bot. Today I transfer 0.1SBD and returned only 0.001SBD . I support to have received 0.2 or 0.3 SBD as I transfer at the time when they have 59. sp . When I complained them, they said that 0.001sbd was profitable return for 0.1sbd transfer. What a cheating service. image
@minnowbooster

Sort:  

As i explained already hours ago in the chat, the vote is done and profitable for you. If you are on mobile, you might need to rotate the screen to see the full memo.

You sent 0.1 SBD and got back 0.27 vote! Proof below.

resberry1.JPG

resberry2.JPG

@furious-one do u think i m saying because of only for money? lol guy i m not a jobless person like you. i m using this just for fun not forbusdiness. ok ?
i m saying this you do not admit what you cheat.
ok .now i m explaining why i say you are cheating the users. I transferred 0.1sbd to upvote my post. I get back 0.27$ woth of upvote and 0.001sbd. 1 sbd is 7.09 $ so 0.27$ is about 0.0038 sbd. So i totally received only 0.0048 sbd for 0.1sbd.
Isn't it cheating?
You have to admit it. Whether you will refund million dollars, it is useless. You have to admit it and apologize me for you cheating me.

Actually this is not 0.27$. This unit is not dollar. I will not explain detail. Just remember if you get more than 2.67 times you will get back you sbd and you will gain SP. Your calculation is totally wrong.

@furious-one do u think i m saying because of only for money? lol guy i m not a jobless person like you. i m using this just for fun not forbusdiness. ok ?
i m saying this you do not admit what you cheat.
ok .now i m explaining why i say you are cheating the users. I transferred 0.1sbd to upvote my post. I get back 0.27$ woth of upvote and 0.001sbd. 1 sbd is 7.09 $ so 0.27$ is about 0.0038 sbd. So i totally received only 0.0048 sbd for 0.1sbd.
Isn't it cheating?
You have to admit it. Whether you will refund million dollars, it is useless. You have to admit it and apologize me for you cheating me.

@furious-one do u think i m saying because of only for money? lol guy i m not a jobless person like you. i m using this just for fun not forbusdiness. ok ?
i m saying this you do not admit what you cheat.
ok .now i m explaining why i say you are cheating the users. I transferred 0.1sbd to upvote my post. I get back 0.27$ woth of upvote and 0.001sbd. 1 sbd is 7.09 $ so 0.27$ is about 0.0038 sbd. So i totally received only 0.0048 sbd for 0.1sbd.
Isn't it cheating?
You have to admit it. Whether you will refund million dollars, it is useless. You have to admit it and apologize me for you cheating me.

You made money from mb. You should be thanking @furious-one for explaining how the platform works. Try to know what you are talking about before getting angry and insulting people. Learn some manners.

@techblogger lol dont use different account. I know you are a previous one.
What you explaining is $0.27 worth upvote Right'!
1sbd is 7.09 $
so do your math how much $0.27 equal to sbd?
it is only about 0.0038 sbd you ***. So reveive only 0.0038 sbd for 0.1sbd sent? Are you joking?
Insulting??? where is insulting? just you admit you cheat. Dont refund. And you have to apologize me for you cheating me

You are a very confused youth. You should be embarassed for yourself. Again I've checked the math and when your post pays it will receive double the sbd you sent to minnowbooster. Be patient and you will realize you owe @furious-one an apology after your post pays out.

embrassed for what?? Do you think this is life??? lol shut down your computer and get a real life dude.

Pay outa only after he is being revealed that he is cheating? Do you thing i m eagering to earn from this? lol get a real life dude

As furious-one said, you got a profitable upvote back worth more than you invested, and then leftover change from minnowbooster. Nothing to complain about.

@upheaver do u think i m saying because of only for money? lol guy i m not a jobless person like you. i m using this just for fun not forbusdiness. ok ?
i m saying this you do not admit what you cheat.
ok .now i m explaining why i say you are cheating the users. I transferred 0.1sbd to upvote my post. I get back 0.27$ woth of upvote and 0.001sbd. 1 sbd is 7.09 $ so 0.27$ is about 0.0038 sbd. So i totally received only 0.0048 sbd for 0.1sbd.
Isn't it cheating?
You have to admit it. Whether you will refund million dollars, it is useless. You have to admit it and apologize me for you cheating me.

It's not like that at all. Half of the post rewards are paid out in SBD, half in USD. So it's basically 0.135 SBD + 0.135 USD. So the SBD part already covers the sent amount.

@furious-one 0.135 sbd ???? where is that? i didnt see anything . Show me

When the post payouts come 7 days after the post, you see for yourself, how the rewards are split between SP (converted from USD) and SBD. Only thing that can affect the payout now is curation (you still end up in profit - i did the calc) and STEEM/SBD value fluctuating.

@furious-one I wont see and wont take any penny from you. Ok! If even you paid after 7days, i will resent you. And one more thing I warn you. Dont makeyour voice harder when you deal with a customer. That can make.starving you in real life. I paid for your service. You gave the service because you receive money. I am your customer. Next time tell your team . Dont tell a customer ' you make money from mb' . It is so ridiculous. Is that money can make us rich? Nooo . We are here just for our pleasure for digital currency. So acting like you are boss.

I have screenshots from the chat, so stop now.

@Resberry Say sorry to @furious-one and @techblogger. You paid 0.1 SBD  and you get 0.27$ . This is 2.7 times and profitable.I think you misunderstand in calculation.
resberry.PNG
You should not expect more than this. They are doing the business. They are not giving away. Please do understand. This is not good for you to quarrel with them. I like minnow booster. And request them to lift the flag. You can not live in steemit like this.

https://steemit.com/myanmar/@ptcmyanmar/curation-author-rewards-and-curation-rewards
ဒီမွာဖတ္ၾကည့္ပါ။ rewards ကို ဘယ္လိုခဲြတယ္ဆိုတာ။
Techblogger က flag ျပသြားျပီ။ အဲ့ဒါဆို reputation လဲ က်သြားျပီးေတာ့ အဲ့ဒိ post အတြက္ ပိုက္ဆံေတြလဲ မရေတာ့ဘူး။သူ့ထက္မ်ားတဲ့သူလာ vote မွရမယ္။

ေနပါေစ ဘရို။ ေက်းဇူးတင္ပါတယ္။ ကိုယ္လုပ္တာ ကိုယ္ခံရမွာေပါ့ ဟီးဟီး။ reputation ေလ်ာ့ရင္ဘာျဖစ္တတ္လဲ

Reputation ေလ်ာ့သြားရင္ ကိုယ္ေရးထားတဲ့ post ကိုသူမ်ားေတြ စိတ္မဝင္စားေတာ့ဘူး။ flag အျပခံထားရတဲ့ ပိုစ့္ကို သူမ်ားေတြ လာ မ vote ဘူးေလ။ေနာက္တစ္ခ်က္က တင္သမွ်ပိုစ့္ေတြအကုန္ flag ျပမယ့္ပံုရိွတယ္။