You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnowbooster is cheating and stealing our SBD

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

@furious-one I wont see and wont take any penny from you. Ok! If even you paid after 7days, i will resent you. And one more thing I warn you. Dont makeyour voice harder when you deal with a customer. That can make.starving you in real life. I paid for your service. You gave the service because you receive money. I am your customer. Next time tell your team . Dont tell a customer ' you make money from mb' . It is so ridiculous. Is that money can make us rich? Nooo . We are here just for our pleasure for digital currency. So acting like you are boss.

Sort:  

I have screenshots from the chat, so stop now.

screenshots? so what dude? it is not life. loll i may be your boss in real life. So watch your mouth and apologize me now