You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 05/22/2019 - Share Sales and Quick Account Status

in #minnowbuilder5 years ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/minnowbuilder/@minnowbuilder3/share-purchase-instructions-minnowbuilder3-1-29-steem

It's worth it. I have the original account, 2 and just bought into 4 with my food blog. This is a good program with good votes. I will buy into each whenever they open up. I've been lagging, but now I am back in the game :)

Be sure to pay the right current price.

Sort:  

Cool, thank you for sharing that with me. My only issue is that I don't want to power up all my stored Steem and SBD right away, because I'm using them to host contests and get OCDB votes. @minnowbuilder, would that be an issue?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry I missed your first message. The MinnowBuilder program has no rules about what our shareholders are doing with their steem. It's simple a way to get a guaranteed daily upvote based on the number of shares you purchase.

Oh. Rule 4 on the link shared says that everything has to be powered up. But maybe that is for special situations. Thank you for letting me know :)

Posted using Partiko Android

The rules laid out for the free delegation are that people need to be powering up. But this is my personal deal, not from MB.

MB sells shares in it's vote program and there aren't rules about how you use your steem. Just that you are posting original content.

Oh ok. Well thank you for clarifying that for me :)