The SBD Gift #0007: Upvote & Receive - Support the growth of Nigerian minnows

in #minnowsunite7 years ago

I am calling especially on steemit whales to support the growth of Nigerian minnows here on steemit by upvoting this post

FREE • SBD • GIVEAWAY

pexels-photo-95425.jpeg

I am giving away all the SBD earned from this post.

What do you have to do to receive the SBD gift?

  • Upvote this post

All the SBD earned from this post will be shared equally with all upvoters


RESTEEM for higher payouts


Follow @abasinkanga for updates:

(sbd7) I am considering using vote boosting bots like minnowbooster, to also help increase payout amounts
(sbd6) I am working on increasing my steem power, through steem power delegation. With more steem power at my disposal, and more support from friends and followers who have a lot of steem power, each post will be earning a whole lot more than they are currently earning, and everyone will be receiving more SBDs at payout.

Support Nigerian minnows growth with your upvotes.


You can still receive more SBD gifts here:
SBD gift 6
SBD gift 5
SBD gift 4
SBD gift 3


Other categories @abasinkanga posts in:
Story: The Battle For Supremacy
Trading: Simple Trading Lessons


steem on: power up!

Picture from: pexels

Sort:  

Looks promissing :)

To every paricipant don't miss my giveaways as well ;)

Greetings from
Djangos story @juicypop

Good luck my friend😉
Upvoted

Following Upvoted and resteemed

nice! followed, upvoted and resteemed.

upvoted and resteemed,bro