You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey, Minnows! Free Promotion to 2500+ FANS, PLUS a Chance to Win Free $SBD and So Much More.

in #minnowsunite6 years ago

Uhh, yes I will help everyone out and help you out a little in the process!!!

Just saw this since I have been stalking your page for a but and I love the idea of helping others. As I see you have some great core values I want to help as much as I can. :P

@Timbo here just lending a helping hand.

You asked for a link so here is a link to an article I think a lot of people will enjoy... well I hope they will because I put a lot of time into it. Had a lot of fun making it though because it was awesome to have the day off and get outside with the lady!

Link: https://steemit.com/outdoors/@timbo/my-awesome-day-feeding-the-ducks-and-walking-in-the-park

Last thing left is to start upvoting all the other posts and making sure everyone at least has a little something :D

Thanks for helping others, I see you do a lot of it. Keep it up my new found friend!

Sort:  

Hey! Great post. Spending time with the special one + spending time with animals = perfection (at least to me). Good luck on this contest (:

Thanks a bunch! It was an awesome time for sure!

Hey great comment! Thanks for stopping by and doing so much to support the cause! Great pic, looks like a fun time. If you have one person in your life that lights up like that when you are around, you are a blessed man! See you around.

Hey thank you very much, and she is amazing. I love her to pieces and am glad I have someone like that to spend my life with. With our first son on the way (Charlie) we will be very blessed as a family to have so much light, love, and life among us.

Thanks for the encouragement and for sure I am here to support those around me as I too from time to time need some of that support.... just as @papa-pepper he once upon a time gave me support that I needed and it kept me here on Steemit. ;)

Good on you. We have eight and going on twenty-seven years. It just gets better.

You have eight kids!? Wow! That is so awesome. 27 years as well. Wow how blessed you are indeed.

I am actually 2nd oldest of 7 and I see myself having a big family as well. I am very excited to be on the path that I am on and I pray it continues to grow... in favor with God and man.

I'm oldest of seven, four bros, three sis. I have four of each, from 22 to 8. It's amazing.

Wow! Incredible family you have! I hope my is just as grand... Wait... what does it feel like to tell people you are oldest of Seven and then to tell them you have 8 of your own?

HAHAHA! It sometimes blows minds. I get asked if I'm catholic, or mormon a lot. Not as much as I used to. It can be a fun conversation. Some think I'm crazy, others are like you.

Dolphinschool Bootcamp signups are now open! Click this link!