@msp-active up to 10k

in #minnowsupport6 years ago (edited)

As promised I said I would increase my delegation to @msp-active to 10k. I just did that tonight. It was up from 5,000 when I started the account. I had to wait until some of the personal delegations I had removed came back to me.

auto-votes

I've put a number of people onto auto-votes. These are folks that are active in PALnet, chilling in radio shows on msp-waves, or helping in other ways. If you're not getting these votes and you think that you should contact me in Discord. Put together a 1-2 sentence pitch on what value you offer to the Minnow Support Project Community housed in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Discord channel and I'll evaluate.

Vote Ranges

Most of the voting percentages are between 5-25%. The highest I think I'm doing is 50%. While the vote percentages are indeed a little small it's worth noting that the account voting power is currently hovering around 98%. So, it's a smaller vote with a stronger overall account vote power.

General rules

An occasional shit post isn't the worst thing ever, especially for a minnow, but if you are found to continue to put out low quality content to take advantage of the auto votes I'm removing you from it.

If you're putting out content that advocate for violence I'll take you off of it.

If you get banned from PALnet I'll take you off of it.

This is my SP. I'm doing this as a service. I reserve the right to end the service if people seem to treat the benefit with disrespect.

Next set of delegations

I'm at 8k active SP now. I'd like to be closer to 15k. I'm going to build up my VP to not only 15k, but then add another 5k on top. When I get to 20k I'll delegate 1-5k to one of the major projects within MSP. I'll continue adding more and more SP into projects through July/August. Then I'm going to shave off some, start powering down more, and try to catch what seems to be the annual pump in December. I'll try to buy back in for even more stake in Jan/Feb and then delegate to higher amounts than I have previously.

The four accounts I plan on pumping are msp-mods, msp-curation, msp-active, and msp-waves. The primary account @minnowsupport has 18k SP on it that's organic and another 100k that's delegated to it. As long as the other 4 accounts are underneath the amount of organic SP on the mothership account I plan on increasing delegations to those.

2 ways to have enough

You can constantly strive for more wealth to fill an ever larger and upward level of greed or you can be content with what you have and own. I'm going for the latter. My family has enough to live a comfortable existence. The goal is to spread abundance, and that means helping others. I'm planning to be in this for the long haul and helping to build a better world and I'll put my SP to the task to do that. Thank you for your support.

Witness Votes

Sorry to keep shilling my Witness. I know that many people support me and I'm fortunate to be a top 20 witness. Recently I've moved down from rank 7 to 11. It's important to stick with the campaign so that I can continue to provide revenue towards the mission of the Minnow Support Project- Spread the values of Peace, Abundance, and Liberty, help the Steem ecosystem grow, and train and retain minnows (new members) on the platform.

If you think those goals and my approach to them are worth please consider voting for me if you haven't already.

www.steemit.com/@witnesses

gif.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for your help in getting me fully up to speed here and for everything you do for the community! Please email me if there's anything I can do to help. [email protected]

I am afraid to hear that your witness ratings have dropped. I will call some of my community members for additional votes. hopefully you can continue to develop PAL. thank so much sir

What you are doing @aggroed it too cool and generous.
I tip my hat to you for both having the ability and for the act of kindness which helps the community.

Thanks for the heart of kindness for supporting the minnows @aggroed and a well done delegation. More power to your elbow keep it up good generosity...

Good job from you @aggroed i will like to follow you on discord...i will like to have your link to follow up on discord. I will be happy to gear you

Wow!
Indeed, you a gift and blessing to humanity @aggroed.

Keep doing the good work!

Thank you for always supporting minnows @aggroed! Your contribution to the community is awesome! ♥ This is very much appreciated! :)

Yay! Thanks for all you do!

Msp is indeed a great service by you..
Helping minnows when to could just increase your own payout says a lot about you..
You deserve respect

Thank @aggroed. I am still learning the ins and outs of of steemit the hard way. I would upvote you but my power is trashed. I was scammed Friday of 663.843 SBD from two scammers on this platform. Thought I was on steemit and was sent to steewit. Damn. I blogged on it last night in my posts. Well again enjoyed your post - Troy

@aggroed this is great. I'm looking forward to the day (and it will be soon) that I can delegate that much as well.

Steemit is the place to be without a doubt. We are like one big family here, most of us being supportive.

You set the bar for the rest of us to follow. Looking forward to seeing more.

Thank you for helping others! My wife and I have been enjoying your radio show on msp-waves. Hope to see you soon!

You owe me a DM with details!

It's coming. I've gotta talk to host @sdkelly :)

Sounds like a plan to me!

When I voted for you as one of my first witnesses, I had less than 500 SP.

8000 later and I'm disappointed to see this isn't enough to put you at 4 or 5!

Come on people, let's get the guy who put the minnows on the map, back into the top 10.

a good job will definitely get good results as well..
Thanks for all you do..

Thanks for your kind support. I hope, everyone will use &support your minnowsupport project.

i am agree minnowsupport .Thanks for sharing your post.@aggroed

This is importants information. I need it

Hello @aggroed. I want to know how I can be active on PALnet too

you are great sir... you are supporting minnows... i respect you for that sir.👍

You are a very generous person @aggroed, an example to follow, you have our support, the union is strength and together they reach the top

Already been part of my voting list and I like seeing new projects up and of how people are changing the world

What a good person you are, the world needs more like you.

Great you continue to work to make Steemit and MSP awesome! Thanks!! @journeyfreedom

With ya on this.

Thanks sir for always having the best thoughts for minnows. I use to be active on the PAL network, got distracted from it with lots of activities going on, but I'm diving in fully again. Once again thank you sir

this is amazing. I was not familiar with any of these initiatives and I must say I'm going to support them as well. great outlook you have here.

I don't know you but you seem like an inspiring and likable person. If everyone would be content with having enough to not worry about covering basic needs and being able to pursue his humble dreams, what a beautiful world that would be, not that it's not beautiful now :) I like your vision.

I'm still trying to figure out MSP. It does so much! I'm in the discord and have been buying some upvotes from within the wallet. Also voted for you as witness. But clearly there is an awful more going on than that!

Thank you @aggroed. I have registered on msp-active and so far, I am enjoying the experience

You are a blessing to steemit and I support your vision.....I'm going to vote you as a witness...more strength for you..cheers

Alright the post is lovely, your giving is beyond lovely, and the graphics at the end is so great I can’t believe you don’t use it more often. side note: .... I forgot I’ll come back!

Oh I remembered, the TAGS they need to be funnier, you got this!

Wow!great post.
thanks for sharing@ aggroed

cool, thank you for the information you provide @aggroed, this is a very meaningful input for me and my friends who just joined in steemit, hopefully all affairs can be smooth as we expected together

Wooowwwww this is a good news to start a good morning. You've always been a huge support to the community. Weldone Sir

It is because of services like these i have given you my witness vote and it will continue to be so.

That link lead me to a user named witnesses.

Awesome new bot and really appreciated. MSP is an amazing community and really what makes it are the folks chilling in the deepend and the MSP Waves audience!