Celebrating 100 followers!!!

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

Few weeks ago, I was invited to join steemit, I had my doubts, but i decided to give it a try.
I made my first post, and went offline . kayu.jpg
I latter checked and to my surprise, i saw some dollars attarched to my post, these dollars didnt just come by its self, it came as a result of your upvotes and how you followed me.
I was so happy.
I said to my self, "wow, what a great platform to be in"
I have joined so many platforms, but non can be compared to STEEMIT. Screenshot_2017-07-07-00-11-40-1.png
To my fellowers, i would not have come this far if not for you guys.
Thank you so so much.
I love youuuuuuu.

Celebración de 100 seguidores

Hace pocas semanas, me invitaron a unirse a steemit, tuve mis dudas, pero decidí intentarlo.
Hice mi primer post, y salí desconectado.
Lo último comprobado y para mi sorpresa, vi algunos dólares attarched a mi puesto, estos dólares no acaba de llegar por sí mismo, se produjo como resultado de su upvotes yy cómo me siguió.
Yo estaba tan feliz.
Me dije a mí mismo, "wow, lo que una gran plataforma para estar en"
Me he unido a tantas plataformas, pero no se puede comparar con STEEMIT.
A mis compañeros, no habría llegado tan lejos si no para ustedes.
Muchísimas gracias.
te quiero.
DQmNqujSLGhkiZic7aGaHjmZutt16tdKhtvgGbe7XkMhqkE.gif