A MINNOWS PLEA - CALL FOR SUPPORT.

in #minnowsupport6 years ago (edited)

I make a humble plea, a plea from a minnow's heart.    

Imaging a world where no one stops to say hi, where no one pays attention to the needs of others.  

 

Image source : shutterstock 

I have been a member of this community for quite some time now but still finding it hard to break forth into this amazing community. Contents not been seen by lots of people, contents been lost in the large and insane amount of post uploaded by other steemians, difficulty in getting followers and more and more and more.   

 I am taking this bold step to break forth into this community, to move to another level in my steemit experience, to add value to this community and see my rewards.    

 I plead for support, help me get seen in this community.  Like @minnowsupport would say 

 "GIVE A MINNOW AN UPVOTE AND THEY'LL EAT FOR A DAY. GIVE A MINNOW A RESTEEM AND THEY'LL EAT FOREVER" 

Show me your support, Upvote, resteem and follow. 

Thanks to @runicar who have been doing all she can to support minnows, and also @minnowsupport.

 You too can support. There’s always a beginning to everything and I dare not despise the humble beginning. 

I promise to write a blog referencing this to tell about the support i received from the good people of this community.

 Show me your support. Upvote, resteem and follow.   Thanks

Sort:  

@profchydon CONGRATULATIONS YOUR PUBLICATION HAS BEEN SHARED BY @Untapentuoreja, will be seen by 2325 steemians.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment

Hello there. It takes a while to find your feet sometimes. There are some great communities and I'm going to share this post on a new support initiative where you'll find lots of people to help and advise.

I will be happy to resteem this post as part of newbieresteemday

https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@professorhobo/attention-newbies-send-a-link-to-me-and-i-ll-resteem-it-or-help-make-it-better-or-refer-a-link-if-you-re-not-a-newbie-but-want##@looksfarwoman/re-professorhobo-ATTENTION -NEWBIES-send-a-link-to-me-and I will resteem it to my followers click link for details Thank you @looksfarwoman for suggesting this well authored post by @profchydon

Thanks @looksfarwoman for the encouragement and support. I'd be glad to get advise from them.

I would like to know about this initiative as well. I really like steemit but I found found this to be the hardest platform to really get going on. I do see that the potential here is much greater than anywhere else once you do though.

Of course, if you follow this link :https://steemit.com/newbieresteemday/@professorhobo/attention-newbies-send-a-link-to-me-and-i-ll-resteem-it-or-help-make-it-better-or-refer-a-link-if-you-re-not-a-newbie-but-want### it'll tell you how to access their help. In the meantime, I'll keep an eye on your posts, and if I can be any help, just ask.

Thanks, oh this is the same initiative I did know about. I had a couple of mine resteemed. I don't have a new one in the last day or so but this is on my radar. I help out where I can too.

I hope you get to the "next level" of steemit and you start making some more money of your posts... Best of luck!!! Don't forget me when you became a whale!!!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

you need to get involved with lots of sincere comments to other authors, that is how you get the most followers. And don't ask people to follow, upvote, or resteem you... that actually backfires and people don't like that. Instead "follow first" . Find an area where you are interested and follow first the people that make the posts and comments on those posts. Some will automatically follow you back some won't. But the ones that do will have something in common with you. Hope this helps and I am resteeming not because you asked, but because I care that you succeed.

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)