Let me spread a little of what Steemit has given to me to a whole bunch of newcomers to the platform, SBD to help those who try hard !!

Diggerdugg here!!


DQmYr4pgPozvwQLm19ZqLJiqRNME8NfNDdfUYEjU5AmgWa5_1680x8400.png
Well im looking to attract more members to this platform, and give them a booste of confidencewhile they are starting out, because lets face it, new members... are more than welcome on Steemit :D
If anyone out there gets this before it gets buried, do me a favor, find someone in one of the introduction, or introduceyourself or the introducemyself tags and I will then send a smidge of SBD to both the newcomer and the person who tags @Diggerdugg, depending on how good the post was, how much thought was put into it.
Im not asking for upvotes or resteems or F2Fs, simply all I ask now is that you try spread the word here so we can attract newcomers to get active and so I can do my part of sharing what I have made with Steemit :D
Check my wallet and you will see there is a total of just over 9 SBD which I am willing to spread out to the community, and anyone can tag me in anything, I just want to spend some hours reading and curating some really interesting articles by newbies :D

Cheers and happy Steeming, lets see how far we can go with this one!

DIGGER

Sort:  

This post received a 4.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @diggerdugg! For more information, click here!

That's very nice of you friend. That's really good for newcomers to be encouraged here.

Thank you. Will migrate across to your profile and see what you have up there. Dont forget to find a newbie if you have time :D

Keep up the good work :D Let's all show love and have fun doing it.

Thanks pal!!! Big things as the months go on :D

I'm in love with the crypto!

Haha mee too bud!!!