You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Voting - It is still OK to vote 40 times a day

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

Yes, love the mindset there @peterschroeter!

And good one on engaging with your audience. Communicating with the ones that actually take the time to not only read your post but also leave thoughtful comments on them.

I personally try to leave meaningful comments on posts by other Steemians too (like I do on this post). And if the author of a post ignores me a couple of times in a row, I'm like: ok, I'll move on to someone who appreciates my reply to their content more.

Imo Steemit is not a one-way street. It's a social media platform, which means – to me, at least – interaction.

Sort:  

Absolutely. As I type this I see the value of my vote today went from 5 to 4 to now 3 cents. Thanks to your article and the comments I now know why and what's gonna happen with it :).