You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support - Reaching Out That Helping Fin

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

If you click the delegation helper link, click dropdown box, put in amount of sp required, and enter your username.

submit the info, open the url, enter your steemit username and active private key, hit submit.

It should say broadcast complete and I will go add you to the bot. <3

Thank you for your support and hope you have a great day/night/week/end too :)

Sort:  

Thanks very much for this @sammosk. I'm working on art now but will got on it later. Talk to you later :)

No worries, if you have any issue I'll be online for another few hours, just remember not to put the @ sign in on the username.

Hi @sammosk. Sorry I haven't had a look at the creative bot yet. I'm working on multiple digital pictures for Steemit. it's quite hard core. I will take a look at it next week for sure. I haven't forgotten about you! Steemon :)

No problem.