You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support Project Weekly Resteem Contest! (35 SBD Prize Pool!)

Last year I rode my mountain bike 900 miles, from Denver, Colorado to Standing Rock in North Dakota to oppose an oil pipeline.

I stayed there through the mass arrests, the blizzards, and the water cannons- then spent all summer writing a book about it.

Recently I decided to release it as a Steemit Exclusive.

Ive spent countless hours working on these posts, and have yet to earn more than a dollar from it.

So here's Day 4 for ya!

https://steemit.com/photography/@scottiemac/the-standing-rock-bike-tour-day-4-glorious-heights-steemit-exclusive

Do you have any tips for helping me reach a wider audience? I really enjoy my story, and want to share it with as many people as possible.

Thanks- and many blessings!