Steemit Gives and Gives! Thank You @joeyrocketfilms and #minnowtowhale

0BDFAC75-4CC7-475A-B859-CA4CBFF6CAA8-2632-000005FA77B14F2D.jpeg
AB739B18-EF0C-4531-96DA-12EC76496AC5-2632-000005FAB60CE1EF.jpeg

Steemit is full of surprises and some of the best people to walk this planet!

I was fortunate enough in my first few weeks on steemit to meet @joeyrocketfilms and the #minnowtowhale team. @joeyrocketfilms is new to steemit too... but what impressed me the most about him from the beginning was that he was so involved with community. He has since gone on to team up with #minnowsupport and continues to generously support minnows. I was recently the recipient of that support. Thank You @joeyrocketfilms and #minnowtowhale for the $25 dollar gift card. I will make good use of it.

In addition ... starting tonight I will follow your example and support minnows and those that support steemit. I don't have much steem yet to give but give I will.

Please use #minnowtowhale and #minnowsupport to support the great content of steemit's minnows. Also keep an eye on your wallet and you may find a little surprise from time to time from me to you. "Pay it forward" and "support those that support our community".

IMG_0030.GIF