#lovekness

in #minowsupport6 years ago
  • Frankly * Taiwanese woman in trouble. He was a schoolteacher. Same old still good men died. A young boy was left behind. The uncle of the baby does not want to be faced with the next family, a mother and a baby son became nurturing. Acquiring highly skilled. Mother knows better. So 0 silver bow, a simple teacher, nurturing and growing. Distinguished scholars from the United States because has been sent. America outstanding. Good job after school was able to buy a house in America, married, own 0. Grandchildren flourished child. His mother a job as a teacher because the teacher lived in Taiwan continued. လုို retired approaches life. Pension approaches remind our children and grandchildren and I have a strong desire to live in a family. The son of her husband's mind to get a great fondness delight are. But if we take that message and how to think about how often smiling. The behavior of a teacher to write a letter to apply, save the phone after he retired because oil and send it. reply from me. The mother was preparing to take up the pension had a reply from Moscow. A letter from the pension for a week before to take around. When I read the breed found a letter with a ticket worth thirty thousand dollars. The letter I wrote. "Dear Mom and wife carefully do not want to feed. I was right. The cost of these children has been carefully calculated, costing $ 2 thousand. (1) When I add tens of total (3) Miscellaneous wanna send you. I am the last oil Mir, a woman is like .... "The mother did not read well. Tears already visage. Surprised, Being inconsolably Moscow and lost the entire link, And started to break down in tears down our emotions. Save the mother, a former teacher. Listen. Meditation. Quite relieved Yankees. So, she started around the world using the $ 3 thousand. Throughout the journey tricky beautiful sense of something he was not feeling well, hardly had entered. So he did not write the letter again. Do not write "dear .... wanna anymore is this promise, but I say to the perfect time and issued a certificate and money. I went to journey around the world. I thought perhaps that comes a sense, started need to thank me, of course. If I largely decisively. Green said if not as quickly as I Can all fears. Now, I am sure you understand the supplement. World, which is well known that the uncertainty is over. I can not bypass know. If I come back, I do not want If they bring the least figuring must have trouble. I am miserable. Now smile. I no longer had a granddaughter. I hope I have been able to escape. I need your love I have no love without suffering, no longer need me, I have been willing to accept sweeping changes occur. Thank you .... "The story around. Well, that helps to remember the words of a scholar." Parents that children can return home at any time. Stay to visit the parents of the children's home at any time can not be responsible for the birth of a child. Grow, 0 if the desire to rely on policies was farming If the error would be. Sympathized with their own health care as much as possible. Leave ever before. All had been prepared.
    image
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by TunTun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.