You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Mischievous Mondays | Five Desert Island Items

in #mischievousmondays • 2 years ago

Five things i would take with me if I were to be stranded on a deserted island🤔.
To be quite logical here, I will have to take things that will make me survive and will be able to make me escape😀😀.
• I would surely take a Gun, yes you saw that right I would take a Gun loaded and also with extra bullets to protect myself because I don't know what I might encounter in the deserted island. Haha.
After ensuring my safety then
• I would take a knife also to be able to cut things I need and to cut sticks I might need for shelter also it can protect me a little .
• I would take a fishing net to be able to survive because without food survival isn't guaranteed, so catching some fishes will be my utmost priority.
• I would also take clothes to protect myself from harsh weather's.
This last one is part of the most important
• I would take with me a flare used for signal.
This would be able to rescue me when I see a ship or boat or I see a plane, shooting the flare will let them know someone needs rescue.
I think with this I will be able to survive.