You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Mischievous Mondays | If all the money disappeared

Hey! @qurator I highly appreciate Qurator's Mischievous Mondays Contest. This is great activity to engage more people and know their views on a certain topic. I found question of this week interesting and imaginative. As I get the topic it's disappearing of all kind of money either physical or digital, let's read my views 👇

Money is key element of world trade. If sudden all the money (physical+digital) disappeared from the world, perhaps, people would trade using crops, veggies, fruits and other natural or artificial things i.e if someone had wheat but he want rice he has to trade with the person who has rice. But I heard that these kinda trade and transaction has been made in the back history.

This is what I imagine and how I got the topic. I'm new on Hive and Qurator's Family. I would love to engage in more activities. Thanks.