Miserable world

in #miserable6 years ago (edited)

dear steemit friends
image
I know very well that this miserable world will not weep for my fellow. I myself will not miss him. We both know that he is burdening the other. I have always been a rebellious rebel with its origins, obligations and protocols. Its rules, imposed by some fools, did not satisfy me as laws that respect false human values, including the denial of freedom, the war of beliefs, conflicts and tendencies and the invasion of the weak by the name of demonic democracies. The prevailing habits and traditions of sterile and old customs and laws rejected all the methods and pedagogies that wanted to establish in my imagination. So I still remember my first encounter with my stupid teacher who wanted me to believe that an old tortoise was able to win over a stingy rabbit and that the pictures went gold and snugged the ant in the cold winter to give him some food and warmth. I was able to convince my colleagues for a moment that the nonsense of these stories is pure fantasy and falsification of reality, animals or insects can not race and the rabbit can not be defeated by a stupid tortoise and assured them that the pictures is just a creamy food for the ant. Under the pretext of my stupidity, and not only that, she described me as mischievous, eccentric and crazy. Uh! How I despised those damned bastards. How much I wish her death, to be hit by a truck, for example, or to get the anger of the sky thundering into small pieces so that it is impossible to collect them to be food for the bulls. I refuse to endorse all these statistics, numbers, news and anti-corruption campaigns promoted by the media. I can not believe the championships of the security units and the concern for the security and safety of the homeland and citizens and that the police in the service of the people. All these nonsense led me to mock the patriotic prostitutes who are capable of artists and laugh from the bourgeoisie and intellectuals when they call attention and solidarity with the zawali and his purchasing power. I refuse! And I refuse! All the fake victories and the bragging that the government has marketed have been tempered by a victory over crime and terrorism, which was a major cause of its spread. Not only that happiness is not that people feel humiliated and defeated ... and because there is no victory without defeat, victory is the ugliest thing because Defeat is the ugliest thing in turn. All this shit and this filth killed my desire to continue living. I no longer care about anything around me. I just took my room from prison and my cell book. I do not have the freedom to make myself and sleep to go out to my own world and I am just a passerby in your beautiful world ......