# I Miss You #But I Don’t Know How To Tell You#

in #miss6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, I hope you like this topic!
I Miss You But I Don’t Know How To Tell You

I miss you because I’m the best version of myself when you’re around. I know that I keep finding myself in our conversations, and I just miss hearing your voice.

You’re the only person I know who’s only ever focused on the good in me, you’ve always encouraged me to be who I am.
I miss having someone who just understood me.

You’ve always told me that I could be anyone I wanted to be, well I want to be that girl again, but I can’t be that girl without you.

Some days, I have to force myself not to text you, I have to keep myself busy, I have to hold my head up and try not to think about it.
I don’t want to miss you, but I can’t help it. I’m trying so hard not to miss you. You’re my happy place.