Good Morning

in #missing6 years ago


credit image link(https://wallpaperbrowse.com/pictures-miss-you)
Good Morning to all steemian, I woke up with full of depress, because i was dream about my grandmother. She was wearing white long cloth and long black hair. When she was alive she has a white hair, but in my dream, she has long black hair. I am not scare. Because she is my grandmother. I miss her so much. I wanna play with her. I wanna eat snack with her. I wanna go playground with her.

When I was young she bring me with her to playground, park, ice-cream shop. Now all these things was doing by my own. I want to write down more. But my English skill is too weak. So I write a little paragraph. Thanks to all.

Sort:  

Good morning, love for life

:) you can make it happened. just practice and try a little bit reading, it will enhance your English skills. Anyways, its a good start.!

thank to you sir, i will try as you advice.

Good. that's the spirit.

Congratulations @glorialion! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @glorialion! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @glorialion! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!