Sort:  

I'm so surprised at when and were I see people looking down at their phones when they should be looking up at their lives. Mostly the biggest shocker is when I see people looking down when they are driving, but that's just crazy dangerous. One of the worst is seeing a family out for a meal at a restaurant and seeing everyone at the table on their phones. I see this a lot with both parents and multiple kids. I wonder if the parents ever think a little about what they are missing out on with this kind of experience.

I agree..it's is so sad to see ...another really sad one is people taking kids to the park to play and the child will be yelling watch me or did you see that but they didn't because they was on their phone.
We only have one life amd it's not going to matter if we missed a text from jo smo while with our babies. What will matter is the regret of not watching them or having the memories of them growing up. Thats what will matter.