You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM QUEST #1 | Slay the Cave-troll

in #mmorpg6 years ago

Awesome... That's what I love about you Mark, you are ready to support any force for good always! Even when you didn't know the facts, I knew you would be one that I could call on to help! That is a great trait and I admire you very much for that spirit!

The answer at this point is "pay attention"... We have no idea how this is going to play out but we should be aware of what is going on. And we can make sure to keep each other educated as to what is happening and find others to pay attention too. From there is may be something as simple as giving moral support, to rolling up our sleeves and helping heal the ones that may get caught in the crossfire. I have put out the word that we are ready if needed, so I'm sure if they need us they will tell us how we can help.

In the meantime keep doing what you're doing, I see the people that you are helping every day! I'm impressed and happy to have you as my teammate and my friend!