You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM QUEST #1 | Slay the Cave-troll

in #mmorpg6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for doing this. I'd like to think I have served this war for a while as a negotiator. I had believed that I could articulate my position in a way that would allow haejin to reach a compromise that would have been best for all (even himself). I still have a quickly fading hope that he will listen to reason, but I fear that now is the time for action.

I had never downvoted haejin or any of his fans before a couple of days ago. When they flagged me, I decided to be the change I wanted to see and not flag them in revenge. However, given the current circumstances find no other recourse but to flag his posts until they reach a value which I find acceptable.

Thank you @fulltimegeek. You have my voice and my slingshot. (or whatever my measly voting power will equate to)