Sort:  

maybe you're famous and don't want to reveal yourself?
I'm insufferable, I know. sorry

Not famous yet...

;)

or you could be a wanted man.

Not wanted...

At least not criminally.

hmmmm....wanted, in what other way?

I'm sure a few of my past female acquaintances from my past wanted more.

lots of people want those who have found love inside of themself. Being evolved means you don't desire others.

there's definitely something I cannot quite put my finger on. A certain kind of aloofness that is odd.

I'm weird, and OK with that. I wonder how many are actually clicking through the "show more reply" to read all of this? Lol

weird is good, i think

ok i must sleep.
i think you're a spiritual guru. yeah, you are. me happy.

Me too!

Sweet Dreams @stellabelle

Look forward to your next Spiritual Awakening in the morning :0

i am here. Going down!

hey google

:p

Hahaha, i surpassed it when i went down and beyond! Break your principles a bit and do busy.org at least since you are gradually leaving the pop corns!