Cherry Mojito

in #mojitolast year

Hello Foodies,

I won't say Happy Monday because this day gives majority of people a blue feelings and trust me, I'm not one of those who disliked it. I even waited for this day because everything is already at its place and ready to use once again like ironed clothes, cleaned house, and organised desks to work. All of the organised things gives huge motivation and dedication to the work. I'm going to start my week with some motivation where I will create some amazing recipes which I already planned this weekend.

Today's recipe blog I'm going to write about a Cherry Mojito which is so refreshing and an eye-pleasing drink to have in the summer season. I loved to drink such refreshing and cold drinks to beat the summer scorching heat. This is why I preferred to create amazing drink recipe which I already shared some of them over here and I'll keep sharing my amazing creations wit all of you. Keep supporting me please


Cherry Mojito

IMG_1386.jpg


Cherry is my all-time favourite fruit among all of the fruits after mangoes. Its a summer seasonal fruit so we all get full benefit by eating as much as we can. This time I thought why not making a Mojito with cherries. It was a great idea because this drink turned out so good. You guys should try it too.

Let's get started with recipe:

⚡️ Ingredients:

NameQuantity
Cherry4-5 PC
Mint leavesfew
Lemon1/2 PC
Black Salta pinch of
Ice Cubesas you like
Soda Drinkas needed

💫 Method:

  1. First off, remove the seeds from cherries and cut the lemon into 4 piece and use only 2 pieces

  2. Take a Mojito glass, add seedless cherries, mint leaves, lemon, and black salt

  3. Muddle everything altogether with the help of muddler until juice extracted very well

  4. Now put ice cubes to the glass as per liking

  5. Pour soda drink on top of it and mix with straw and its all ready to drink


Enjoy❣️

"Follow @foodchunk for more such recipes"

SOCIAL: Instagram YouTube


💃 I blog about food recipes that are tested and tried. Follow me if you have the same niche. I would love to have a connection with you. 💃

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @foodchunk.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @foodchunk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!