Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 160 // Molten Ogre Fan Art

in #moltenogre2 years ago

Hello guys! It's me again Coolotz. Let me thank you all for the last week's competition. I managed to get 1st place, can you believe that? Now for this week, I decided to make my version of the Molten Ogre. But this time it's not gonna be another photobashing or vector art. I'm gonna be using my mighty pencil and color it on photoshop. I had an idea of giving him a makeover after reading his lore. He ain't scary looking enough for me. Hope you guys enjoy!
Molten Ogre.jpg
REFERENCE

molten ogre reference.png

PROCESS
ogre-process.png

Molten-Ogre-gif.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @coolotz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859