My favourite money saving tips..

in #moner7 years ago (edited)

o-MONEY-facebook.jpg

Trick that always works for me is to think about how many hours wages I am spending on something

1.If you are a student - Learn to cook.

2.If you are working - Bring lunch to work every day. You'll save a lot of money.

3.Not necessarily go out less, just chose less expensive dates! A picnic in the park is a lot cheaper than going to a restaurant and you'll get extra points for the effort, too.

4.I made an Excel spreadsheet to budget with. Has all my bills, what I make each month, and what to put aside to save any specific amount. So far this year alone, I've managed to save

5.Get water with your meal when you eat out. so money savings immediately.

6.Spend less than you earn.
Don't get emotionally involved with someone who doesn't get.
Especially, don't agree to joint finances with someone who doesn't get.
Insistence on joint finances should be viewed as a major red flag.

7.Excel spreadsheets are really helpful with this. You can get them to do so much for you, and since setting one up for myself I've gone from spending about 120% of my weekly budget (still recovering from that) to 65% each week, because it's got conditional formatting and some basic calculations to both show and tell me about my spending patterns.

Sort:  

nice

Follow Done.. :)
And Follow me

very valuable post camerade

thank..and follow done :)
plzz follow me

Good article Love it@creativeidea

Congratulations @himelkhan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice Job

Nice.......

u cant save money if it require

Hi man If you are working - Bring lunch to work every day. You'll save a lot of money. @positivethink