How I made over $100 in posts in the last 24 hours while having FUN! Here's a few ideas YOU can use to achieve results like this and make steemit your main source of income like me! (Plus 1200 followers! New SBD Giveaway Soon!)

in #money7 years ago

1200 followers and I didn't have to follow 20,000 people! I just post what I know and I have FUN doing it! Besides giving out money and documenting it to make more money OFF my charitable giving, One of my favorite NEW money making strategies on Steemit is to take the latest popular posts on a Popular Top Subreddit and post them to steemit in a nice package of top images that day! This is so steemit users get to see everything they missed that day on reddit without having to leave steemit! I came up with this idea of reposting compilations or packages of top redit images ALL by myself and I was SURPRISED no one had thought of this! NOW If I was selfish I would NOT tell Minnows about this and I would keep this idea all for myself because of how profitable these posts have been! BUT I care MORE about the community than my own wallet AND i understand that a steemit where we have ALL the content reddit has, will be a steemit that attracts WAY more users and I will end up making a lot more money by SHARING this strategy! Bringing more users to steemit by allowing steemit to have reddit's content, will result in a higher steem price!


Instead of using //r/Pics like me, You can use the top posts from http://www.reddit.com/r/bitcoin or r/ethtrader or ANY of the popular crypto related subreddits OR just post the top /r/Trees subreddit posts (like ALL the top 10 posts in one steemit post to help steemit users see What they missed on reddit!

Good artists borrow, GREAT artists STEAL!

Steal from reddit! Sure you can! Don't feel guilty! Reddit has been stealing from us for a decade! Just credit the original posters AND never repost just a single reddit post, you have to compile at least FIVE top posts for any given subreddit like how I did with reddit.com/r/pics like in this post: https://steemit.com/photography/@ackza/part-3-of-a-new-ackza-series-called-what-you-missed-on-reddit-today-redditcomrpics-edition-for-monday-july-3rd-2017 .

Ive been on Reddit for 10 years (9 year club) and they never paid me a dime! We ALL have been robbed by reddit! they make millions off ads but they don't share a dime of it! Even If you disagree lets just Brigade against reddit and repost their top data NOT just to make money but HONESTLy I do it for the lulz! haha no i do it so WE DONT HAVE to go to reddit! i LOVE showing the top reddit posts on r Pics on the photography steemit and iit allows steemit users to see what they missed on reddit! And the BEST PART is if Reddit users want to strike back at us on our own platform, they will have to buy large amounts of steempower to have ANY influence whatsoever hahahaah We will all make money as people rsh to buy steempower to have influence on this website!


See how I gave out about $6.50 (5 SBD at $1.30 per SBD) and I made $14 off ths post about me giving out free SBD to hardworking minnows! So you can make money here by giving it out!

This is another winning strategy because as you can see, i made a post about how I would give out Five SBD or almost $9 to a couple hard working steemit minnows who post everyday and are trying their hardest! And as you can see Ive already made 414 off the post! So Now i can give out MORE money, make a post about it,and then profit off the giving of money!

So if you have made $100 and you wwant to give back but don't know how, make a post about giving out a few dollars to a few minows!


( Image I compiled from funny and tacky annoying "Make Money Online" Gifs from google image search! Now these GIFs are actually honest if you make them about steemit! )

HERE IS ANOTHER IDEA! BOOOM fund your very own FIVVER video about steemit! Pay $20 to $100 for a low or high quality animationonfivver.com or freelancer.com or even post on steemgigs https://steemit.com/trending/steemgigs

NOW you need to write a simple script, and you need to understand how steemit works! if you have a good idea and you want to use some sort of simple analogy to explain it, it will be very useful for the community AND once you pay for this animation OR make it yourself, The community here will PAY you for it! i GUARANTEE if you are a minnow and you make a post about how you spent your OWN money on a steemit video and you want to raise money to play it as an ad on youtube, just ask the communitY! they will not only pay for the price of the video you made, BUT they will upvote you to have enough money to buy ad space too run it on youtube as a paid ad! You can have the add display YOUR steemit username! Thi can gain you THOUSANDS of new followers! This is how you stick out from the crowd! fake it till you make it! I hate that term but now i really see that it DOES work here! You will make A TON of followers if you follow this simple algorithm!

Ok maybe its not an algorithm BUT its a basic guarantee that you can gain thousands of followers as an early adopter BEFORE the masses of people join steemit! You were here first! just be confident about earning money! explain how UNDERVALUED steemit is to people on Facebook Youtube Instagram and reddit! EXPLAIN to your potential viewers and fans how steemit is
worth TRILLIONS and is EXTREMELY undervalued and how steem REALLY should be over $10 and it's still under $2 and we should ALL be taking advantage of this!

Do you really think steem will still be $1 by this time next year????? We will see $10 then $100 steem! So just do the math! $1000 worth of steempower at around $1 per steem... will make you $100,000 when steem hits $100 !

You really don't think steem can hit $100 or even $1000 within the next 12 months?!?! haha those who have faith in steem will be rewarded JUST like those who invested in Bitcoin AND ethereum AND altcoins were all rewarded! Its NOt too good to be true because very few people actually have the guts to invest their money into steemit! so only a handful of people will me turning $1000 into $100,000 or $1 million into $1 billion but with a multi billion dollar market cap, there will be plenty of money for everyone! (everyone who BELIEVED in steemiit enough to save large amounts of steempower!)

Heres another winning method! Convince your friends and family to buy large amounts of steempower and document it, and whales will reward you for getting people to invest in steempower!

(Made $35 off this post showing off how I had convinced new user @tytran to buy $1000 USD worth of steempower! Now he can upvote my posts too giving me $1 per upvote! Are you all starting to see how amazing reddit is and how easy it can be to generate money BETTER than ANY referral program???) So just pick one of these strategies and run with it! Please give me some credit though if youre going to use one of my ideas! Having me comment in your post will only help you! I only bring upvotes and possible whale eyeballs with me! I HAD FUN writing this! I almost screwed up by NOT going through with it! I as afraid it wasn't good enough! then i kept adding images and GIFs an I remembered more strategies and It went from a post about me making $100 in 24 hours to a post explaining HOW I did it and WHY it works and how you can have FUN on steemiit and earn 1200 followers like me and $2000 in steempower in just a few months from $0 and no investment! And My numbers are low! Some people have made Tens of thousands of hundreds of thousands in just a few months! But I WILL catch up!

And as I promised I want to give a mention to @piercetheveil who is working very hard and hasn't really broken through yet! he needs some attention @gigafart and @stellabelle i think u would enjoy this guys comments he left on my latest posts about the givaway, hhaha he did this amazing comment with all this flair and GIFs and formatting and he deserves to really blow up!just look at this comment @piercetheveil left in this post: https://steemit.com/money/@ackza/fourth-of-july-free-five-sbd-giveaway-to-a-hard-working-minnow-who-posts-quality-posts-every-day-3sbd-to-winer-1-sbd-to-t-2-2nd VERY entertaining comment!

(Follow me, comment and upvote my posts to qualify and stay informed on my next SBD giveaway where I will give out $10 worth of SBD to one lucky hardworking minnow and a few $1 bonuses to maybe 3 lucky runner ups! you ALWAYS get money for commenting on my posts! at least a few cents per comment and just ask recent commenters, I sent 1 SBD to multiple people in my comments who made their case!)

If you have questions about bitcoin steemit crypto or making money mining like this email [email protected] or text/call me (619) 302 0398 and....

Follow @Ackza



(Thanks to @skeptic for the new Free custom moving signature! Get yours free here! https://steemit.com/steemit/@skeptic/free-animated-signatures-today )

Sort:  

@ackza You're right about Steem of course :) Upvoted and followed

Steem has a decent model, but the community has a horrible reputation in the crypto circles, and that's the main reason that keeps the price down , and the fact that no one talks about it shows you there cannot be an improvement. $10 price not possible any time soon, not in the next 6 months

Loading...

Yeah I've thought about this idea but I always felt kind of copping-out by reposting other popular stuff from the web.. Nice work though @ackza! Resteemed

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 1.14 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @kemosabe. Vote for Aggroed!

Good stuff, upvoted, and resteemed. Upvoted myself too haha :)

What does upvoting yourself do?

It makes you a small amount of money in the short term, but will attract attention of the "upvote police" eventually, who will flag you and call you out as an upvoter.

Best not to upvote your own comments. It is a bit tacky. I used to do it, and then stopped.

there's an upvote police? lol
What happens if you get called out as an upvoter?

it is crazy we can make hundreds a day, just wish i had stuff to write about that people care about.

Thanks for this, any information is good information for us minnows, keep educating!

Yeah. Nice idea. And I appreciate you emphasize the point of not simply copying reddit posts which I have seen here far to many times already :)

I gotta compliment you @ackza for your enthusiasm and your hustle. Not everybody would put the level of effort into this that you are. I'm going to consider your suggestions and perhaps even try a few :)

thank ou! and can u do me a quick favor? can u add urself a profile image!?! Anything will do! even a steemit logo! lol just please it will help ur account alot!

And yes u should hellp me make this video campaign for youtube and ffacebook iima do a @jerrybanfield and im gonna make a youtube vodeo and pay to use it as an ad!

iim writing a scrpt today for a fivver video ABOUT how teempower is valluable

Hi brother
I voted for the post
Vote for my post
Https://steemit.com/art/@haji/me
thanks bro ♥

I like the "copy"-idea, nice way to get your cash .. :D

hahaha and it keeps going! hahahah

congratulations bro!! 😊

Fantastic @ackza. I dropped a bit in this morning (for SP) just to see what happens to earnings. If it looks good, I will spend a whole BTC by end of month on Steam Power. So much fun.

Haha, nice @ackza. Will definitely try some of your ideas. Thanks for giving away your trade secrets.

Thanks for sharing idea
I like it
Highly Appreciated

It's good to share, thank you

Very nice, i just dont have much time and creativity.

Congratulations! Thanks for your enthusiasm :)

Wow what an amazing amount of content, great work.

Nice post @ackza
Appreciated your ideas....thank you so much sharing your experence and ideas with us...keep it up...GOD BLESS YOU upvoted and followed

The best thing about this is, you're having fun! The money will keep rolling in as long as you are having fun with posting!

That was a useful read. I like your idea of borrowing some cool content ideas from other platforms.

Upvoted and followed.

STEEM On!!

Dave

Loading...